Florence Tennis Association - League Winners

League Winners

Congratulations to our 2022 Adult League Season Winners.  The following teams will be representing the PD region at the USTA-SC Championships: 

18 and Over 

2.5W-Bostic/PTC  Captain: Melanie Bostic

3.0W-Bowen/BYP Captain: April Bowen

3.0M-McCabe/FCC Captain: Matthew McCabe

3.5W-Wallace/PTC Captain: Christina Wallace

3.5M-Brock/EBE Captain: Patrick Brock 

4.0W-Weaver/FTC Captain: Merryn Weaver

4.0M-Johnson/EBE Captain: Tony Johnson

40 and Over

3.0W-Askins/HCC Captain: Lyne Askins

3.5W-Watkins/FTC Captain: Catherine Watkins

3.5M-Munoz/HCC Captain: Greg Munoz 

4.0W-Sari/PTC Captain: Tanya Sari 

55 and Over

3.0W-George/FTC Captain: Geraldine George

3.5W-Graham/PTC Captain: Betsy Graham 

3.5M-White/FTC Captain: Dwayne White

4.0W-Weaver/FTC Captain: Merryn Weaver

4.0M-Johnson/FTC Captain: Tony Johnson

65 and Over

3.0W-Wilcox/FTC Captain: Kathryn Wilcox

3.5M-Suggs/FTC Captain: William Suggs

3.5W-Moore/FTC Captain: Nancy Moore

70 and Over

3.5W-Cox/FTC Captain: Linda Cox

Thank you to all captains and players for a great adult league season.