North Dakota Tennis Association - North Dakota Tennis Hall of Fame

North Dakota Tennis Hall of Fame


The purpose of the North Dakota Tennis Hall of Fame is to honor North Dakota tennis players, supporters, and volunteers.

The Hall of Fame is sponsored by North Dakota Tennis Association and USTA Northern and has been in existence since 2014.

Its physical location is inside Choice Health & Fitness in Grand Forks.

By virtue of being members of the NDTA Hall of Fame, members are also members of the North Dakota Sports Hall of Fame, which is located in Jamestown.

We invite you to submit nominations.  (Please note that one must be either an NDTA individual member or orgnization member of the NDTA to submit a nomination.)  The deadline for nominations is May 1, 2023.

2024 Nomination Form.

Hall of Fame Committee:   Tim Wynne, Tom WynneRod MoraschPaul Thibedeau, Susan KringlieErik KringlieVic Youngs, Lia BradleyBob Cordova

Listed below are the present members of the Hall of Fame.  Click on the individual photos to see a bio of each of them.