North Dakota Tennis Association - northdakota

Fostering Tennis for all ages and all levels


The North Dakota Tennis Association (NDTA) was formed on March 31st, 2007 by a group of tennis enthusiasts whose intention was to promote and support tennis throughout North Dakota.  As an organizational member of the United States Tennis Association, the NDTA strives to become an active and vital community tennis association, reaching out to our statewide tennis partners.  Individual members of the board are selected from North Dakota Community Tennis Associations, parks and recreation departments, clubs, schools, or other USTA recognized organizations within North Dakota who are presently members of NDTA.  If your organization would like to be a part of NDTA, download the Membership Form and submit it. 

Our mission: “To promote tennis for all ages by supporting and connecting communities and organizations in North Dakota."

Board Members:  President--Katrina HanenbergVice President--Amanda Lunsetter:  Secretary--Shane Bradley; Treasurer--Erik Porter; Members at Large--Brian Pederson, Kevin Allan, Lia Bradley, Bob Cordova 


Latest news

Minot Pair inducted into Hall of Fame

HOF Nomination Deadline extended

McPherson and Thomson Inducted into Hall of Fame

More News

Annual Memership

Join now and help promote tennis in North Dakota