San Antonio Tennis Association - Programming / Course

About this program

Thu, Jan 12 - Thu, Mar 16, 2023

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

18 - 99 years old

Yellow | Green  

Free

Christina Lynch



Notes from the coach

Fitness in the Park (Adult)

Location: Mcfarlin Tennis Center 

Time: 6pm- 8:30pm

Ages: 18 and up

 



Sessions

Thu, Jan 12, 2023 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm McFarlin Tennis Center
Thu, Jan 19, 2023 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm McFarlin Tennis Center
Thu, Jan 26, 2023 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm McFarlin Tennis Center
Thu, Feb 02, 2023 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm McFarlin Tennis Center
Thu, Feb 09, 2023 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm McFarlin Tennis Center
Thu, Feb 16, 2023 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm McFarlin Tennis Center
Thu, Feb 23, 2023 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm McFarlin Tennis Center
Thu, Mar 02, 2023 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm McFarlin Tennis Center
Thu, Mar 09, 2023 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm McFarlin Tennis Center
Thu, Mar 16, 2023 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm McFarlin Tennis Center

McFarlin Tennis Center

Thu, Jan 12, 2023 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

McFarlin Tennis Center

Thu, Jan 19, 2023 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

McFarlin Tennis Center

Thu, Jan 26, 2023 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

McFarlin Tennis Center

Thu, Feb 02, 2023 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

McFarlin Tennis Center

Thu, Feb 09, 2023 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

McFarlin Tennis Center

Thu, Feb 16, 2023 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

McFarlin Tennis Center

Thu, Feb 23, 2023 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

McFarlin Tennis Center

Thu, Mar 02, 2023 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

McFarlin Tennis Center

Thu, Mar 09, 2023 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

McFarlin Tennis Center

Thu, Mar 16, 2023 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm


Need more information?

Contact San Antonio Tennis Association on

Email: programs@satennis.com

Phone: 2107353069



Where to find us

McFarlin Tennis Center
1503 san pedro ave, san antonio, TX 78212-3841

Book today for

Free to attend

6 sessions

Free to attend