San Antonio Tennis Association, Inc. - Programming / Course

About this program

Mon, Jun 13 - Mon, Aug 29, 2022

9:00 am - 10:00 am

59 - 99 years old

Yellow  

Free

Paul Ramos



Notes from the coach

Location: Mcfarlin Tennis Center

Time: 9:00am - 10:00am

Days: Monday

Dates: June 13- August 29

* NO CLINIC June 20

* NO CLINIC July 4

 



Sessions

Mon, Jun 13, 2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am McFarlin Tennis Center
Mon, Jun 20, 2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am McFarlin Tennis Center
Mon, Jun 27, 2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am McFarlin Tennis Center
Mon, Jul 04, 2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am McFarlin Tennis Center
Mon, Jul 11, 2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am McFarlin Tennis Center
Mon, Jul 18, 2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am McFarlin Tennis Center
Mon, Jul 25, 2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am McFarlin Tennis Center
Mon, Aug 01, 2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am McFarlin Tennis Center
Mon, Aug 08, 2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am McFarlin Tennis Center
Mon, Aug 15, 2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am McFarlin Tennis Center
Mon, Aug 22, 2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am McFarlin Tennis Center
Mon, Aug 29, 2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am McFarlin Tennis Center

McFarlin Tennis Center

Mon, Jun 13, 2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am

McFarlin Tennis Center

Mon, Jun 20, 2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am

McFarlin Tennis Center

Mon, Jun 27, 2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am

McFarlin Tennis Center

Mon, Jul 04, 2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am

McFarlin Tennis Center

Mon, Jul 11, 2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am

McFarlin Tennis Center

Mon, Jul 18, 2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am

McFarlin Tennis Center

Mon, Jul 25, 2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am

McFarlin Tennis Center

Mon, Aug 01, 2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am

McFarlin Tennis Center

Mon, Aug 08, 2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am

McFarlin Tennis Center

Mon, Aug 15, 2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am

McFarlin Tennis Center

Mon, Aug 22, 2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am

McFarlin Tennis Center

Mon, Aug 29, 2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am


Need more information?

Contact San Antonio Tennis Association, Inc. on

Email: programs@satennis.com

Phone: 2107353069



Where to find us

McFarlin Tennis Center
1503 san pedro ave, san antonio, TX 78212-3841

Book today for

Free to attend

10 sessions

Free to attend