Camps

June 6th-10th Summer Camp

Spring Branch Tennis Center @ Jumbo Evans Park SPRING BRANCH, 78070

  • Mon, Jun 06, 2022 - Fri, Jun 10, 2022
  • 8am - 5pm
  • $55 per day, $155 per week *

Recommended for ages 6 to 18.

*Member and sibling discounts available.

June 13th-17th Summer Camp

Spring Branch Tennis Center @ Jumbo Evans Park SPRING BRANCH, 78070

  • Mon, Jun 13, 2022 - Fri, Jun 17, 2022
  • 8am - 5pm
  • $55 per day, $155 per week *

Recommended for ages 6 to 18.

*Member and sibling discounts available.

June 20th-24th Summer Camp

Spring Branch Tennis Center @ Jumbo Evans Park SPRING BRANCH, 78070

  • Mon, Jun 20, 2022 - Fri, Jun 24, 2022
  • 8am - 5pm
  • $55 per day, $155 per week *

Recommended for ages 6 to 18.

*Member and sibling discounts available.

June 27th-1st Summer Camp

Spring Branch Tennis Center @ Jumbo Evans Park SPRING BRANCH, 78070

  • Mon, Jun 27, 2022 - Fri, Jul 01, 2022
  • 8am - 5pm
  • $55 per day, $155 per week *

Recommended for ages 6 to 18.

*Member and sibling discounts available.

July 11th-15th Summer Camp

Spring Branch Tennis Center @ Jumbo Evans Park SPRING BRANCH, 78070

  • Mon, Jul 11, 2022 - Fri, Jul 15, 2022
  • 8am - 5pm
  • $55 per day, $155 per week *

Recommended for ages 6 to 18.

*Member and sibling discounts available.

July 18th-22th Summer Camp

Spring Branch Tennis Center @ Jumbo Evans Park SPRING BRANCH, 78070

  • Mon, Jul 18, 2022 - Fri, Jul 22, 2022
  • 8am - 5pm
  • $55 per day, $155 per week *

Recommended for ages 6 to 18.

*Member and sibling discounts available.

July 25th-29th Summer Camp

Spring Branch Tennis Center @ Jumbo Evans Park SPRING BRANCH, 78070

  • Mon, Jul 25, 2022 - Fri, Jul 29, 2022
  • 8am - 5pm
  • $55 per day, $155 per week *

Recommended for ages 6 to 18.

*Member and sibling discounts available.

August 1st-5th Summer Camp

Spring Branch Tennis Center @ Jumbo Evans Park SPRING BRANCH, 78070

  • Mon, Aug 01, 2022 - Fri, Aug 05, 2022
  • 8am - 5pm
  • $55 per day, $155 per week *

Recommended for ages 6 to 18.

*Member and sibling discounts available.