Greater Wilmington Tennis Association - Programming / Course

About this program

Mon, Mar 06 - Wed, Apr 26, 2023

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

9 - 15 years old

Yellow | Green  

Free

Leigh Yates



Notes from the coach

Learn to play tennis! Join your after school middle school tennis club to learn the basics of how to play tennis, keep score, meet new friends and get exercise. This 6 week program is a fun, non-competitive way to introduce your kids to tennis. No experience required. Open to 6th, 7th and 8th graders ONLY. The 6 week season includes either practices or matches two days per week.  Each school will determine the days and times for practices.



Sessions

Mon, Mar 06, 2023 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm GWTA: Various Schools & Parks
Wed, Mar 08, 2023 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm GWTA: Various Schools & Parks
Mon, Mar 13, 2023 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm GWTA: Various Schools & Parks
Wed, Mar 15, 2023 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm GWTA: Various Schools & Parks
Mon, Mar 20, 2023 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm GWTA: Various Schools & Parks
Wed, Mar 22, 2023 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm GWTA: Various Schools & Parks
Mon, Mar 27, 2023 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm GWTA: Various Schools & Parks
Wed, Mar 29, 2023 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm GWTA: Various Schools & Parks
Mon, Apr 03, 2023 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm GWTA: Various Schools & Parks
Wed, Apr 05, 2023 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm GWTA: Various Schools & Parks
Mon, Apr 10, 2023 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm GWTA: Various Schools & Parks
Wed, Apr 12, 2023 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm GWTA: Various Schools & Parks
Mon, Apr 17, 2023 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm GWTA: Various Schools & Parks
Wed, Apr 19, 2023 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm GWTA: Various Schools & Parks
Mon, Apr 24, 2023 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm GWTA: Various Schools & Parks
Wed, Apr 26, 2023 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm GWTA: Various Schools & Parks

GWTA: Various Schools & Parks

Mon, Mar 06, 2023 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

GWTA: Various Schools & Parks

Wed, Mar 08, 2023 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

GWTA: Various Schools & Parks

Mon, Mar 13, 2023 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

GWTA: Various Schools & Parks

Wed, Mar 15, 2023 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

GWTA: Various Schools & Parks

Mon, Mar 20, 2023 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

GWTA: Various Schools & Parks

Wed, Mar 22, 2023 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

GWTA: Various Schools & Parks

Mon, Mar 27, 2023 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

GWTA: Various Schools & Parks

Wed, Mar 29, 2023 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

GWTA: Various Schools & Parks

Mon, Apr 03, 2023 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

GWTA: Various Schools & Parks

Wed, Apr 05, 2023 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

GWTA: Various Schools & Parks

Mon, Apr 10, 2023 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

GWTA: Various Schools & Parks

Wed, Apr 12, 2023 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

GWTA: Various Schools & Parks

Mon, Apr 17, 2023 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

GWTA: Various Schools & Parks

Wed, Apr 19, 2023 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

GWTA: Various Schools & Parks

Mon, Apr 24, 2023 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

GWTA: Various Schools & Parks

Wed, Apr 26, 2023 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm


Need more information?

Contact Greater Wilmington Tennis Association on

Email: schooltennis@wilmingtontennis.com

Phone: 910-398-2180



Where to find us

GWTA: Various Schools & Parks
greater wilmington area, wilmington, NC 28403

Book today for

Free to attend

16 sessions

Free to attend