Greater Wilmington Tennis Association - Programming / Course

About this program

Mon, Mar 04 - Wed, Apr 24, 2024

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

11 - 15 years old

Green  

Free

Leigh Yates



Description

Learn to play tennis! Join your after school middle school tennis club to learn the basics of how to play tennis, keep score, meet new friends and get exercise. This 6 week program is a fun, non-competitive way to introduce your kids to tennis. No experience required. Open to 6th, 7th and 8th graders ONLY. 6-Week Season Includes: Week 1 & 2: Two practices per week. Week 3 & 4: 1 match, 1 practice. Week 5 & 6: Two matches per week.  Times: Practices 4:00 – 5:30 pm Matches 4:00 – 6:00 pm



Sessions

Mon, Mar 04, 2024 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm Longleaf Park
Wed, Mar 06, 2024 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm Longleaf Park
Mon, Mar 11, 2024 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm Longleaf Park
Wed, Mar 13, 2024 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm Longleaf Park
Mon, Mar 18, 2024 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm Longleaf Park
Wed, Mar 20, 2024 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm Longleaf Park
Mon, Mar 25, 2024 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm Longleaf Park
Wed, Mar 27, 2024 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm Longleaf Park
Mon, Apr 01, 2024 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm Longleaf Park
Wed, Apr 03, 2024 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm Longleaf Park
Mon, Apr 08, 2024 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm Longleaf Park
Wed, Apr 10, 2024 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm Longleaf Park
Mon, Apr 15, 2024 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm Longleaf Park
Wed, Apr 17, 2024 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm Longleaf Park
Mon, Apr 22, 2024 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm Longleaf Park
Wed, Apr 24, 2024 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm Longleaf Park

Longleaf Park

Mon, Mar 04, 2024 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Longleaf Park

Wed, Mar 06, 2024 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Longleaf Park

Mon, Mar 11, 2024 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Longleaf Park

Wed, Mar 13, 2024 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Longleaf Park

Mon, Mar 18, 2024 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Longleaf Park

Wed, Mar 20, 2024 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Longleaf Park

Mon, Mar 25, 2024 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Longleaf Park

Wed, Mar 27, 2024 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Longleaf Park

Mon, Apr 01, 2024 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Longleaf Park

Wed, Apr 03, 2024 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Longleaf Park

Mon, Apr 08, 2024 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Longleaf Park

Wed, Apr 10, 2024 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Longleaf Park

Mon, Apr 15, 2024 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Longleaf Park

Wed, Apr 17, 2024 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Longleaf Park

Mon, Apr 22, 2024 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Longleaf Park

Wed, Apr 24, 2024 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm


Need more information?

Contact Greater Wilmington Tennis Association on

Email: schooltennis@wilmingtontennis.com

Phone: 910-398-2180



Where to find us

Longleaf Park
8140 hugh macrae road, wilmington, NC 28403

Book today for

Free to attend

16 sessions

Free to attend