Spearfish Tennis Association - Programming / Course

2023 Spring Middle School Developmental Tennis for Boys

JUNIOR

About this program

Tue, Mar 14 - Sat, May 13, 2023

3:30 pm - 5:15 pm

11 - 14 years old

Beginner

Yellow | Green  

$25.00

$30.00

Joe Doerges



Notes from the coach

Since tennis is not an official middle school activity at Spearfish MS, any area MS boy may participate in the program.

You will need a USTA account to book.
Click here for information on how to create a USTA account.

Click here for more detailed information.
 



Sessions

Tue, Mar 14, 2023 3:30 pm - 5:15 pm Spearfish Middle School Tennis Courts
Wed, Mar 15, 2023 3:30 pm - 5:15 pm Spearfish Middle School Tennis Courts
Mon, Mar 20, 2023 3:30 pm - 5:15 pm Spearfish Middle School Tennis Courts
Tue, Mar 21, 2023 3:30 pm - 5:15 pm Spearfish Middle School Tennis Courts
Wed, Mar 22, 2023 3:30 pm - 5:15 pm Spearfish Middle School Tennis Courts
Thu, Mar 23, 2023 3:30 pm - 5:15 pm Spearfish Middle School Tennis Courts
Fri, Mar 24, 2023 3:30 pm - 5:15 pm Spearfish High School Tennis Courts
Mon, Mar 27, 2023 3:30 pm - 5:15 pm Spearfish Middle School Tennis Courts
Tue, Mar 28, 2023 3:30 pm - 5:15 pm Spearfish Middle School Tennis Courts
Wed, Mar 29, 2023 3:30 pm - 5:15 pm Spearfish Middle School Tennis Courts
Thu, Mar 30, 2023 3:30 pm - 5:15 pm Spearfish High School Tennis Courts
Fri, Mar 31, 2023 3:30 pm - 5:15 pm Spearfish High School Tennis Courts
Sat, Apr 01, 2023 9:00 am - 11:30 am Spearfish High School Tennis Courts
Mon, Apr 03, 2023 3:30 pm - 5:15 pm Spearfish Middle School Tennis Courts
Tue, Apr 04, 2023 3:30 pm - 5:15 pm Spearfish High School Tennis Courts
Wed, Apr 05, 2023 3:30 pm - 5:15 pm Spearfish Middle School Tennis Courts
Thu, Apr 06, 2023 3:30 pm - 5:15 pm Spearfish Middle School Tennis Courts
Mon, Apr 10, 2023 3:30 pm - 5:15 pm Spearfish High School Tennis Courts
Tue, Apr 11, 2023 3:30 pm - 5:15 pm Spearfish Middle School Tennis Courts
Wed, Apr 12, 2023 3:30 pm - 5:15 pm Spearfish Middle School Tennis Courts
Thu, Apr 13, 2023 3:30 pm - 5:15 pm Spearfish Middle School Tennis Courts
Fri, Apr 14, 2023 3:30 pm - 5:15 pm Spearfish Middle School Tennis Courts
Sat, Apr 15, 2023 9:00 am - 3:00 pm Parkview Tennis Complex
Mon, Apr 17, 2023 3:30 pm - 5:15 pm Spearfish Middle School Tennis Courts
Tue, Apr 18, 2023 3:30 pm - 5:15 pm Spearfish Middle School Tennis Courts
Wed, Apr 19, 2023 3:30 pm - 5:15 pm Spearfish Middle School Tennis Courts
Thu, Apr 20, 2023 3:30 pm - 5:15 pm Spearfish High School Tennis Courts
Fri, Apr 21, 2023 3:30 pm - 5:15 pm Spearfish Middle School Tennis Courts
Sat, Apr 22, 2023 9:00 am - 3:00 pm Spearfish High School Tennis Courts
Mon, Apr 24, 2023 3:30 pm - 5:15 pm Spearfish Middle School Tennis Courts
Tue, Apr 25, 2023 3:30 pm - 5:15 pm Spearfish High School Tennis Courts
Wed, Apr 26, 2023 3:30 pm - 5:15 pm Spearfish Middle School Tennis Courts
Thu, Apr 27, 2023 3:30 pm - 5:15 pm Spearfish Middle School Tennis Courts
Fri, Apr 28, 2023 3:30 pm - 5:15 pm Spearfish High School Tennis Courts
Mon, May 01, 2023 3:30 pm - 5:15 pm Spearfish High School Tennis Courts
Tue, May 02, 2023 3:30 pm - 5:15 pm Spearfish Middle School Tennis Courts
Wed, May 03, 2023 3:30 pm - 5:15 pm Spearfish Middle School Tennis Courts
Thu, May 04, 2023 3:30 pm - 5:15 pm Spearfish High School Tennis Courts
Fri, May 05, 2023 3:30 pm - 5:15 pm Spearfish Middle School Tennis Courts
Sat, May 06, 2023 9:00 am - 3:00 pm Parkview Tennis Complex
Mon, May 08, 2023 3:30 pm - 5:15 pm Spearfish Middle School Tennis Courts
Tue, May 09, 2023 3:30 pm - 5:15 pm Spearfish Middle School Tennis Courts
Wed, May 10, 2023 3:30 pm - 5:15 pm Spearfish Middle School Tennis Courts
Thu, May 11, 2023 3:30 pm - 5:15 pm Spearfish Middle School Tennis Courts
Fri, May 12, 2023 3:30 pm - 5:15 pm Spearfish Middle School Tennis Courts
Sat, May 13, 2023 9:00 am - 11:30 am Spearfish High School Tennis Courts

Spearfish Middle School Tennis Courts

Tue, Mar 14, 2023 3:30 pm - 5:15 pm

Spearfish Middle School Tennis Courts

Wed, Mar 15, 2023 3:30 pm - 5:15 pm

Spearfish Middle School Tennis Courts

Mon, Mar 20, 2023 3:30 pm - 5:15 pm

Spearfish Middle School Tennis Courts

Tue, Mar 21, 2023 3:30 pm - 5:15 pm

Spearfish Middle School Tennis Courts

Wed, Mar 22, 2023 3:30 pm - 5:15 pm

Spearfish Middle School Tennis Courts

Thu, Mar 23, 2023 3:30 pm - 5:15 pm

Spearfish High School Tennis Courts

Fri, Mar 24, 2023 3:30 pm - 5:15 pm

Spearfish Middle School Tennis Courts

Mon, Mar 27, 2023 3:30 pm - 5:15 pm

Spearfish Middle School Tennis Courts

Tue, Mar 28, 2023 3:30 pm - 5:15 pm

Spearfish Middle School Tennis Courts

Wed, Mar 29, 2023 3:30 pm - 5:15 pm

Spearfish High School Tennis Courts

Thu, Mar 30, 2023 3:30 pm - 5:15 pm

Spearfish High School Tennis Courts

Fri, Mar 31, 2023 3:30 pm - 5:15 pm

Spearfish High School Tennis Courts

Sat, Apr 01, 2023 9:00 am - 11:30 am

Spearfish Middle School Tennis Courts

Mon, Apr 03, 2023 3:30 pm - 5:15 pm

Spearfish High School Tennis Courts

Tue, Apr 04, 2023 3:30 pm - 5:15 pm

Spearfish Middle School Tennis Courts

Wed, Apr 05, 2023 3:30 pm - 5:15 pm

Spearfish Middle School Tennis Courts

Thu, Apr 06, 2023 3:30 pm - 5:15 pm

Spearfish High School Tennis Courts

Mon, Apr 10, 2023 3:30 pm - 5:15 pm

Spearfish Middle School Tennis Courts

Tue, Apr 11, 2023 3:30 pm - 5:15 pm

Spearfish Middle School Tennis Courts

Wed, Apr 12, 2023 3:30 pm - 5:15 pm

Spearfish Middle School Tennis Courts

Thu, Apr 13, 2023 3:30 pm - 5:15 pm

Spearfish Middle School Tennis Courts

Fri, Apr 14, 2023 3:30 pm - 5:15 pm

Parkview Tennis Complex

Sat, Apr 15, 2023 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Spearfish Middle School Tennis Courts

Mon, Apr 17, 2023 3:30 pm - 5:15 pm

Spearfish Middle School Tennis Courts

Tue, Apr 18, 2023 3:30 pm - 5:15 pm

Spearfish Middle School Tennis Courts

Wed, Apr 19, 2023 3:30 pm - 5:15 pm

Spearfish High School Tennis Courts

Thu, Apr 20, 2023 3:30 pm - 5:15 pm

Spearfish Middle School Tennis Courts

Fri, Apr 21, 2023 3:30 pm - 5:15 pm

Spearfish High School Tennis Courts

Sat, Apr 22, 2023 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Spearfish Middle School Tennis Courts

Mon, Apr 24, 2023 3:30 pm - 5:15 pm

Spearfish High School Tennis Courts

Tue, Apr 25, 2023 3:30 pm - 5:15 pm

Spearfish Middle School Tennis Courts

Wed, Apr 26, 2023 3:30 pm - 5:15 pm

Spearfish Middle School Tennis Courts

Thu, Apr 27, 2023 3:30 pm - 5:15 pm

Spearfish High School Tennis Courts

Fri, Apr 28, 2023 3:30 pm - 5:15 pm

Spearfish High School Tennis Courts

Mon, May 01, 2023 3:30 pm - 5:15 pm

Spearfish Middle School Tennis Courts

Tue, May 02, 2023 3:30 pm - 5:15 pm

Spearfish Middle School Tennis Courts

Wed, May 03, 2023 3:30 pm - 5:15 pm

Spearfish High School Tennis Courts

Thu, May 04, 2023 3:30 pm - 5:15 pm

Spearfish Middle School Tennis Courts

Fri, May 05, 2023 3:30 pm - 5:15 pm

Parkview Tennis Complex

Sat, May 06, 2023 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Spearfish Middle School Tennis Courts

Mon, May 08, 2023 3:30 pm - 5:15 pm

Spearfish Middle School Tennis Courts

Tue, May 09, 2023 3:30 pm - 5:15 pm

Spearfish Middle School Tennis Courts

Wed, May 10, 2023 3:30 pm - 5:15 pm

Spearfish Middle School Tennis Courts

Thu, May 11, 2023 3:30 pm - 5:15 pm

Spearfish Middle School Tennis Courts

Fri, May 12, 2023 3:30 pm - 5:15 pm

Spearfish High School Tennis Courts

Sat, May 13, 2023 9:00 am - 11:30 am


Need more information?

Contact Spearfish Tennis Association on

Email: spearfishtennis@gmail.com

Phone: (605)-591-0664



Where to find us

Spearfish High School Tennis Courts
1725 north main street, spearfish, SD 57783

Book today for just

$25.00

($30.00 for non-members)
per person

34 sessions

$25.00 per person

($30.00 for non-members)