About this program

Wed, Aug 18 - Wed, Nov 03, 2021

9:00 am - 10:00 am

60 - 100 years old

Yellow  

Free

Nancy Almaraz



Notes from the coach

The senior clinic is for seniors 60+ to teach all levels of tennis.



Sessions

Wed, Aug 18, 2021 9:00 am - 10:00 am McFarlin Tennis Center
Wed, Aug 25, 2021 9:00 am - 10:00 am McFarlin Tennis Center
Wed, Sep 01, 2021 9:00 am - 10:00 am McFarlin Tennis Center
Wed, Sep 08, 2021 9:00 am - 10:00 am McFarlin Tennis Center
Wed, Sep 15, 2021 9:00 am - 10:00 am McFarlin Tennis Center
Wed, Sep 22, 2021 9:00 am - 10:00 am McFarlin Tennis Center
Wed, Sep 29, 2021 9:00 am - 10:00 am McFarlin Tennis Center
Wed, Oct 06, 2021 9:00 am - 10:00 am McFarlin Tennis Center
Wed, Oct 13, 2021 9:00 am - 10:00 am McFarlin Tennis Center
Wed, Oct 20, 2021 9:00 am - 10:00 am McFarlin Tennis Center
Wed, Oct 27, 2021 9:00 am - 10:00 am McFarlin Tennis Center
Wed, Nov 03, 2021 9:00 am - 10:00 am McFarlin Tennis Center

McFarlin Tennis Center

Wed, Aug 18, 2021 9:00 am - 10:00 am

McFarlin Tennis Center

Wed, Aug 25, 2021 9:00 am - 10:00 am

McFarlin Tennis Center

Wed, Sep 01, 2021 9:00 am - 10:00 am

McFarlin Tennis Center

Wed, Sep 08, 2021 9:00 am - 10:00 am

McFarlin Tennis Center

Wed, Sep 15, 2021 9:00 am - 10:00 am

McFarlin Tennis Center

Wed, Sep 22, 2021 9:00 am - 10:00 am

McFarlin Tennis Center

Wed, Sep 29, 2021 9:00 am - 10:00 am

McFarlin Tennis Center

Wed, Oct 06, 2021 9:00 am - 10:00 am

McFarlin Tennis Center

Wed, Oct 13, 2021 9:00 am - 10:00 am

McFarlin Tennis Center

Wed, Oct 20, 2021 9:00 am - 10:00 am

McFarlin Tennis Center

Wed, Oct 27, 2021 9:00 am - 10:00 am

McFarlin Tennis Center

Wed, Nov 03, 2021 9:00 am - 10:00 am


Need more information?

Contact San Antonio Tennis Association, Inc. on

Email: info@satennis.com

Phone: 2107353069



Where to find us

McFarlin Tennis Center
1503 san pedro ave, san antonio, TX 78212



More from this provider

Senior Clinics

Wed, Aug 18 - Wed, Nov 03, 2021 9:00 am - 10:00 am

McFarlin Tennis Center

McFarlin Tennis Center

Wed, Aug 18 - Wed, Nov 03, 2021

12:00 am - 12:00 am

Senior Clinics

Tue, Aug 17 - Tue, Nov 02, 2021 9:00 am - 10:00 am

McFarlin Tennis Center

McFarlin Tennis Center

Tue, Aug 17 - Tue, Nov 02, 2021

12:00 am - 12:00 am

Book today for

Free to attend

7 sessions

Free to attend