San Antonio Tennis Association, Inc. - Programming / Course

About this program

Tue, Jun 14 - Thu, Jul 21, 2022

8:30 am - 10:30 am

6 - 17 years old

Yellow | Green | Orange | Red  

$42.00

Paul Ramos



Notes from the coach

  • Location: La Vernia High School
  • Dates: June 14- July 21
  • Each site offers different time available 
  • Bring your own water bottle 
  • Racquets available upon request 



Sessions

Tue, Jun 14, 2022 8:30 am - 10:30 am La Vernia High School
Wed, Jun 15, 2022 8:30 am - 10:30 am La Vernia High School
Thu, Jun 16, 2022 8:30 am - 10:30 am La Vernia High School
Tue, Jun 21, 2022 8:30 am - 10:30 am La Vernia High School
Wed, Jun 22, 2022 8:30 am - 10:30 am La Vernia High School
Thu, Jun 23, 2022 8:30 am - 10:30 am La Vernia High School
Tue, Jun 28, 2022 8:30 am - 10:30 am La Vernia High School
Wed, Jun 29, 2022 8:30 am - 10:30 am La Vernia High School
Thu, Jun 30, 2022 8:30 am - 10:30 am La Vernia High School
Tue, Jul 05, 2022 8:30 am - 10:30 am La Vernia High School
Wed, Jul 06, 2022 8:30 am - 10:30 am La Vernia High School
Thu, Jul 07, 2022 8:30 am - 10:30 am La Vernia High School
Tue, Jul 12, 2022 8:30 am - 10:30 am La Vernia High School
Wed, Jul 13, 2022 8:30 am - 10:30 am La Vernia High School
Thu, Jul 14, 2022 8:30 am - 10:30 am La Vernia High School
Tue, Jul 19, 2022 8:30 am - 10:30 am La Vernia High School
Wed, Jul 20, 2022 8:30 am - 10:30 am La Vernia High School
Thu, Jul 21, 2022 8:30 am - 10:30 am La Vernia High School

La Vernia High School

Tue, Jun 14, 2022 8:30 am - 10:30 am

La Vernia High School

Wed, Jun 15, 2022 8:30 am - 10:30 am

La Vernia High School

Thu, Jun 16, 2022 8:30 am - 10:30 am

La Vernia High School

Tue, Jun 21, 2022 8:30 am - 10:30 am

La Vernia High School

Wed, Jun 22, 2022 8:30 am - 10:30 am

La Vernia High School

Thu, Jun 23, 2022 8:30 am - 10:30 am

La Vernia High School

Tue, Jun 28, 2022 8:30 am - 10:30 am

La Vernia High School

Wed, Jun 29, 2022 8:30 am - 10:30 am

La Vernia High School

Thu, Jun 30, 2022 8:30 am - 10:30 am

La Vernia High School

Tue, Jul 05, 2022 8:30 am - 10:30 am

La Vernia High School

Wed, Jul 06, 2022 8:30 am - 10:30 am

La Vernia High School

Thu, Jul 07, 2022 8:30 am - 10:30 am

La Vernia High School

Tue, Jul 12, 2022 8:30 am - 10:30 am

La Vernia High School

Wed, Jul 13, 2022 8:30 am - 10:30 am

La Vernia High School

Thu, Jul 14, 2022 8:30 am - 10:30 am

La Vernia High School

Tue, Jul 19, 2022 8:30 am - 10:30 am

La Vernia High School

Wed, Jul 20, 2022 8:30 am - 10:30 am

La Vernia High School

Thu, Jul 21, 2022 8:30 am - 10:30 am


Need more information?

Contact San Antonio Tennis Association, Inc. on

Email: programs@satennis.com

Phone: 2107353069



Where to find us

La Vernia High School
13600 u.s. highway 87 west, la vernia, TX 78121

Book today for just

$42.00

per person

12 sessions

$42.00 per person