San Antonio Tennis Association, Inc. - Programming / Course

About this program

Tue, Jun 21 - Thu, Jul 28, 2022

6:15 pm - 8:00 pm

6 - 17 years old

Yellow | Green | Orange | Red  

$52.50

Paul Ramos



Notes from the coach

Location: Harlandale High School

Dates: June 21- July 28

Each site offers different times available.

Bring your own water bottle.

Racquets available upon request.  



Sessions

Tue, Jun 21, 2022 6:15 pm - 8:00 pm Harlandale High School
Wed, Jun 22, 2022 6:15 pm - 8:00 pm Harlandale High School
Thu, Jun 23, 2022 6:15 pm - 8:00 pm Harlandale High School
Tue, Jun 28, 2022 6:15 pm - 8:00 pm Harlandale High School
Wed, Jun 29, 2022 6:15 pm - 8:00 pm Harlandale High School
Thu, Jun 30, 2022 6:15 pm - 8:00 pm Harlandale High School
Tue, Jul 05, 2022 6:15 pm - 8:00 pm Harlandale High School
Wed, Jul 06, 2022 6:15 pm - 8:00 pm Harlandale High School
Thu, Jul 07, 2022 6:15 pm - 8:00 pm Harlandale High School
Tue, Jul 12, 2022 6:15 pm - 8:00 pm Harlandale High School
Wed, Jul 13, 2022 6:15 pm - 8:00 pm Harlandale High School
Thu, Jul 14, 2022 6:15 pm - 8:00 pm Harlandale High School
Tue, Jul 19, 2022 6:15 pm - 8:00 pm Harlandale High School
Wed, Jul 20, 2022 6:15 pm - 8:00 pm Harlandale High School
Thu, Jul 21, 2022 6:15 pm - 8:00 pm Harlandale High School
Tue, Jul 26, 2022 6:15 pm - 8:00 pm Harlandale High School
Wed, Jul 27, 2022 6:15 pm - 8:00 pm Harlandale High School
Thu, Jul 28, 2022 6:15 pm - 8:00 pm Harlandale High School

Harlandale High School

Tue, Jun 21, 2022 6:15 pm - 8:00 pm

Harlandale High School

Wed, Jun 22, 2022 6:15 pm - 8:00 pm

Harlandale High School

Thu, Jun 23, 2022 6:15 pm - 8:00 pm

Harlandale High School

Tue, Jun 28, 2022 6:15 pm - 8:00 pm

Harlandale High School

Wed, Jun 29, 2022 6:15 pm - 8:00 pm

Harlandale High School

Thu, Jun 30, 2022 6:15 pm - 8:00 pm

Harlandale High School

Tue, Jul 05, 2022 6:15 pm - 8:00 pm

Harlandale High School

Wed, Jul 06, 2022 6:15 pm - 8:00 pm

Harlandale High School

Thu, Jul 07, 2022 6:15 pm - 8:00 pm

Harlandale High School

Tue, Jul 12, 2022 6:15 pm - 8:00 pm

Harlandale High School

Wed, Jul 13, 2022 6:15 pm - 8:00 pm

Harlandale High School

Thu, Jul 14, 2022 6:15 pm - 8:00 pm

Harlandale High School

Tue, Jul 19, 2022 6:15 pm - 8:00 pm

Harlandale High School

Wed, Jul 20, 2022 6:15 pm - 8:00 pm

Harlandale High School

Thu, Jul 21, 2022 6:15 pm - 8:00 pm

Harlandale High School

Tue, Jul 26, 2022 6:15 pm - 8:00 pm

Harlandale High School

Wed, Jul 27, 2022 6:15 pm - 8:00 pm

Harlandale High School

Thu, Jul 28, 2022 6:15 pm - 8:00 pm


Need more information?

Contact San Antonio Tennis Association, Inc. on

Email: programs@satennis.com

Phone: 2107353069



Where to find us

Harlandale High School
114 e gerald ave, san antonio, TX 78214

Book today for just

$52.50

per person

15 sessions

$52.50 per person