San Antonio Tennis Association, Inc. - Programming / Course

About this program

Wed, Jun 15 - Fri, Jul 22, 2022

9:15 am - 11:00 am

6 - 17 years old

Yellow | Green | Orange | Red  

$28.00

Paul Ramos



Notes from the coach

Location: Fairchild Tennis Center 

Dates: June 15- July 22

Each site offers different times available.

Bring your own water bottle.

Racquets available upon request.  



Sessions

Wed, Jun 15, 2022 9:15 am - 11:00 am Fairchild Tennis Center
Fri, Jun 17, 2022 9:15 am - 11:00 am Fairchild Tennis Center
Wed, Jun 22, 2022 9:15 am - 11:00 am Fairchild Tennis Center
Fri, Jun 24, 2022 9:15 am - 11:00 am Fairchild Tennis Center
Wed, Jun 29, 2022 9:15 am - 11:00 am Fairchild Tennis Center
Fri, Jul 01, 2022 9:15 am - 11:00 am Fairchild Tennis Center
Wed, Jul 06, 2022 9:15 am - 11:00 am Fairchild Tennis Center
Fri, Jul 08, 2022 9:15 am - 11:00 am Fairchild Tennis Center
Wed, Jul 13, 2022 9:15 am - 11:00 am Fairchild Tennis Center
Fri, Jul 15, 2022 9:15 am - 11:00 am Fairchild Tennis Center
Wed, Jul 20, 2022 9:15 am - 11:00 am Fairchild Tennis Center
Fri, Jul 22, 2022 9:15 am - 11:00 am Fairchild Tennis Center

Fairchild Tennis Center

Wed, Jun 15, 2022 9:15 am - 11:00 am

Fairchild Tennis Center

Fri, Jun 17, 2022 9:15 am - 11:00 am

Fairchild Tennis Center

Wed, Jun 22, 2022 9:15 am - 11:00 am

Fairchild Tennis Center

Fri, Jun 24, 2022 9:15 am - 11:00 am

Fairchild Tennis Center

Wed, Jun 29, 2022 9:15 am - 11:00 am

Fairchild Tennis Center

Fri, Jul 01, 2022 9:15 am - 11:00 am

Fairchild Tennis Center

Wed, Jul 06, 2022 9:15 am - 11:00 am

Fairchild Tennis Center

Fri, Jul 08, 2022 9:15 am - 11:00 am

Fairchild Tennis Center

Wed, Jul 13, 2022 9:15 am - 11:00 am

Fairchild Tennis Center

Fri, Jul 15, 2022 9:15 am - 11:00 am

Fairchild Tennis Center

Wed, Jul 20, 2022 9:15 am - 11:00 am

Fairchild Tennis Center

Fri, Jul 22, 2022 9:15 am - 11:00 am


Need more information?

Contact San Antonio Tennis Association, Inc. on

Email: programs@satennis.com

Phone: 2107353069



Where to find us

Fairchild Tennis Center
1214 e crockett st, san antonio, TX 78202

Book today for just

$28.00

per person

8 sessions

$28.00 per person