About this program

Tue, Aug 17 - Tue, Nov 02, 2021

10:30 am - 11:45 am

10 - 15 years old

Yellow | Green | Orange  

$54.00

Nancy Almaraz



Notes from the coach

Juniors will use a colored ball based on their age and ability.

The class is for 10 years  and up emphasizing :

Orange Level : Intermediate.

Green Dot  and Yellow Level :Beginner /Intermediate

 



Sessions

Tue, Aug 17, 2021 10:30 am - 11:45 am McFarlin Tennis Center
Tue, Aug 24, 2021 10:30 am - 11:45 am McFarlin Tennis Center
Tue, Aug 31, 2021 10:30 am - 11:45 am McFarlin Tennis Center
Tue, Sep 07, 2021 10:30 am - 11:45 am McFarlin Tennis Center
Tue, Sep 14, 2021 10:30 am - 11:45 am McFarlin Tennis Center
Tue, Sep 21, 2021 10:30 am - 11:45 am McFarlin Tennis Center
Tue, Sep 28, 2021 10:30 am - 11:45 am McFarlin Tennis Center
Tue, Oct 05, 2021 10:30 am - 11:45 am McFarlin Tennis Center
Tue, Oct 12, 2021 10:30 am - 11:45 am McFarlin Tennis Center
Tue, Oct 19, 2021 10:30 am - 11:45 am McFarlin Tennis Center
Tue, Oct 26, 2021 10:30 am - 11:45 am McFarlin Tennis Center
Tue, Nov 02, 2021 10:30 am - 11:45 am McFarlin Tennis Center

McFarlin Tennis Center

Tue, Aug 17, 2021 10:30 am - 11:45 am

McFarlin Tennis Center

Tue, Aug 24, 2021 10:30 am - 11:45 am

McFarlin Tennis Center

Tue, Aug 31, 2021 10:30 am - 11:45 am

McFarlin Tennis Center

Tue, Sep 07, 2021 10:30 am - 11:45 am

McFarlin Tennis Center

Tue, Sep 14, 2021 10:30 am - 11:45 am

McFarlin Tennis Center

Tue, Sep 21, 2021 10:30 am - 11:45 am

McFarlin Tennis Center

Tue, Sep 28, 2021 10:30 am - 11:45 am

McFarlin Tennis Center

Tue, Oct 05, 2021 10:30 am - 11:45 am

McFarlin Tennis Center

Tue, Oct 12, 2021 10:30 am - 11:45 am

McFarlin Tennis Center

Tue, Oct 19, 2021 10:30 am - 11:45 am

McFarlin Tennis Center

Tue, Oct 26, 2021 10:30 am - 11:45 am

McFarlin Tennis Center

Tue, Nov 02, 2021 10:30 am - 11:45 am


Need more information?

Contact San Antonio Tennis Association, Inc. on

Email: info@satennis.com

Phone: 2107353069



Where to find us

McFarlin Tennis Center
1503 san pedro ave, san antonio, TX 78212



More from this provider

Homeschool

Tue, Aug 17 - Tue, Nov 02, 2021 10:30 am - 11:45 am

McFarlin Tennis Center

McFarlin Tennis Center

Tue, Aug 17 - Tue, Nov 02, 2021

12:00 am - 12:00 am

Homeschool

Fri, Aug 20 - Fri, Nov 05, 2021 9:15 am - 10:30 am

McFarlin Tennis Center

McFarlin Tennis Center

Fri, Aug 20 - Fri, Nov 05, 2021

12:00 am - 12:00 am

Book today for just

$54.00

per person

6 sessions

$54.00 per person