San Antonio Tennis Association, Inc. - Programming / Course

About this program

Tue, Jun 14 - Thu, Jul 21, 2022

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

6 - 17 years old

Yellow | Green | Orange | Red  

$42.00

Paul Ramos



Notes from the coach

Location: Southwest Legacy 

Dates: June 14- July 21

Each site offers different times available.

Bring your own water bottle.

Racquets available upon request.  

* No camp the week of July 4



Sessions

Tue, Jun 14, 2022 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Southwest Legacy High School
Wed, Jun 15, 2022 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Southwest Legacy High School
Thu, Jun 16, 2022 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Southwest Legacy High School
Tue, Jun 21, 2022 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Southwest Legacy High School
Wed, Jun 22, 2022 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Southwest Legacy High School
Thu, Jun 23, 2022 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Southwest Legacy High School
Tue, Jun 28, 2022 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Southwest Legacy High School
Wed, Jun 29, 2022 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Southwest Legacy High School
Thu, Jun 30, 2022 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Southwest Legacy High School
Tue, Jul 05, 2022 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Southwest Legacy High School
Wed, Jul 06, 2022 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Southwest Legacy High School
Thu, Jul 07, 2022 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Southwest Legacy High School
Tue, Jul 12, 2022 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Southwest Legacy High School
Wed, Jul 13, 2022 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Southwest Legacy High School
Thu, Jul 14, 2022 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Southwest Legacy High School
Tue, Jul 19, 2022 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Southwest Legacy High School
Wed, Jul 20, 2022 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Southwest Legacy High School
Thu, Jul 21, 2022 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Southwest Legacy High School

Southwest Legacy High School

Tue, Jun 14, 2022 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Southwest Legacy High School

Wed, Jun 15, 2022 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Southwest Legacy High School

Thu, Jun 16, 2022 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Southwest Legacy High School

Tue, Jun 21, 2022 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Southwest Legacy High School

Wed, Jun 22, 2022 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Southwest Legacy High School

Thu, Jun 23, 2022 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Southwest Legacy High School

Tue, Jun 28, 2022 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Southwest Legacy High School

Wed, Jun 29, 2022 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Southwest Legacy High School

Thu, Jun 30, 2022 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Southwest Legacy High School

Tue, Jul 05, 2022 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Southwest Legacy High School

Wed, Jul 06, 2022 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Southwest Legacy High School

Thu, Jul 07, 2022 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Southwest Legacy High School

Tue, Jul 12, 2022 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Southwest Legacy High School

Wed, Jul 13, 2022 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Southwest Legacy High School

Thu, Jul 14, 2022 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Southwest Legacy High School

Tue, Jul 19, 2022 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Southwest Legacy High School

Wed, Jul 20, 2022 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Southwest Legacy High School

Thu, Jul 21, 2022 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm


Need more information?

Contact San Antonio Tennis Association, Inc. on

Email: programs@satennis.com

Phone: 2107353069



Where to find us

Southwest Legacy High School
4495 sw verano parkway bldg 100, von ormy, TX 78073

Book today for just

$42.00

per person

12 sessions

$42.00 per person