COR Adv Beginner Orange / Green 1 Program

JUNIOR

About this program

Tue, Apr 12 - Thu, May 26, 2022

5:15 pm - 6:30 pm

8 - 14 years old

Green | Orange  

$40.00

Brian Wardhammar



Notes from the coach

This 7 week program meets 2 times a week and is for players 8-14 who use a green or orange ball.

Team Challenges will be scheduled TBA



Sessions

Tue, Apr 12, 2022 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm Hampden Park
Thu, Apr 14, 2022 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm Hampden Park
Tue, Apr 19, 2022 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm Hampden Park
Thu, Apr 21, 2022 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm Hampden Park
Tue, Apr 26, 2022 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm Hampden Park
Thu, Apr 28, 2022 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm Hampden Park
Tue, May 03, 2022 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm Hampden Park
Thu, May 05, 2022 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm Hampden Park
Tue, May 10, 2022 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm Hampden Park
Thu, May 12, 2022 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm Hampden Park
Tue, May 17, 2022 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm Hampden Park
Thu, May 19, 2022 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm Hampden Park
Tue, May 24, 2022 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm Hampden Park
Thu, May 26, 2022 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm Hampden Park

Hampden Park

Tue, Apr 12, 2022 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm

Hampden Park

Thu, Apr 14, 2022 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm

Hampden Park

Tue, Apr 19, 2022 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm

Hampden Park

Thu, Apr 21, 2022 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm

Hampden Park

Tue, Apr 26, 2022 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm

Hampden Park

Thu, Apr 28, 2022 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm

Hampden Park

Tue, May 03, 2022 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm

Hampden Park

Thu, May 05, 2022 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm

Hampden Park

Tue, May 10, 2022 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm

Hampden Park

Thu, May 12, 2022 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm

Hampden Park

Tue, May 17, 2022 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm

Hampden Park

Thu, May 19, 2022 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm

Hampden Park

Tue, May 24, 2022 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm

Hampden Park

Thu, May 26, 2022 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm


Need more information?

Contact Reading Recreation Commission COR Tennis on

Email: matthew.lubas@readingpa.gov

Phone: 6106556067



Where to find us

Hampden Park
1065 hampden blvd, reading, PA 19604

Course unavailable

Course unavailable