About this program

Mon, Jun 13 - Wed, Aug 03, 2022

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

From 18 years old

Yellow  

$80.00

Brian Wardhammar



Notes from the coach

This program is for men and women 3.5 level and above.

No class will be held on July 4.



Sessions

Mon, Jun 13, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Hampden Park
Wed, Jun 15, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Hampden Park
Mon, Jun 20, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Hampden Park
Wed, Jun 22, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Hampden Park
Mon, Jun 27, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Hampden Park
Wed, Jun 29, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Hampden Park
Wed, Jul 06, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Hampden Park
Mon, Jul 11, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Hampden Park
Wed, Jul 13, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Hampden Park
Mon, Jul 18, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Hampden Park
Wed, Jul 20, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Hampden Park
Mon, Jul 25, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Hampden Park
Wed, Jul 27, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Hampden Park
Mon, Aug 01, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Hampden Park
Wed, Aug 03, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Hampden Park

Hampden Park

Mon, Jun 13, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hampden Park

Wed, Jun 15, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hampden Park

Mon, Jun 20, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hampden Park

Wed, Jun 22, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hampden Park

Mon, Jun 27, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hampden Park

Wed, Jun 29, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hampden Park

Wed, Jul 06, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hampden Park

Mon, Jul 11, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hampden Park

Wed, Jul 13, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hampden Park

Mon, Jul 18, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hampden Park

Wed, Jul 20, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hampden Park

Mon, Jul 25, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hampden Park

Wed, Jul 27, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hampden Park

Mon, Aug 01, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hampden Park

Wed, Aug 03, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm


Need more information?

Contact Reading Recreation Commission COR Tennis on

Email: matthew.lubas@readingpa.gov

Phone: 6106556067



Where to find us

Hampden Park
1065 hampden blvd, reading, PA 19604

Book today for just

$80.00

per person

15 sessions

$80.00 per person