Reading Recreation Commission - Programming / Course

COR Ballers(Staff Approved)

JUNIOR

About this program

Mon, Apr 08 - Wed, May 22, 2024

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

15 - 18 years old

Advanced

Yellow  

$70.00

Brian Wardhammar



Description

This program requires staff approval.  Program meets 2 days a week and is for players 15-18 yrs old who are going to play high school tennis and/or tournaments. Frequently play with Adult Advanced Players.



Sessions

Mon, Apr 08, 2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Hampden Park
Wed, Apr 10, 2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Hampden Park
Mon, Apr 15, 2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Hampden Park
Wed, Apr 17, 2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Hampden Park
Mon, Apr 22, 2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Hampden Park
Wed, Apr 24, 2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Hampden Park
Mon, Apr 29, 2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Hampden Park
Wed, May 01, 2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Hampden Park
Mon, May 06, 2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Hampden Park
Wed, May 08, 2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Hampden Park
Mon, May 13, 2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Hampden Park
Wed, May 15, 2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Hampden Park
Mon, May 20, 2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Hampden Park
Wed, May 22, 2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Hampden Park

Hampden Park

Mon, Apr 08, 2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hampden Park

Wed, Apr 10, 2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hampden Park

Mon, Apr 15, 2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hampden Park

Wed, Apr 17, 2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hampden Park

Mon, Apr 22, 2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hampden Park

Wed, Apr 24, 2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hampden Park

Mon, Apr 29, 2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hampden Park

Wed, May 01, 2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hampden Park

Mon, May 06, 2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hampden Park

Wed, May 08, 2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hampden Park

Mon, May 13, 2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hampden Park

Wed, May 15, 2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hampden Park

Mon, May 20, 2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hampden Park

Wed, May 22, 2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm


Need more information?

Contact Reading Recreation Commission on

Email: brian.wardhammar@readingpa.gov

Phone: 6106556068



Where to find us

Hampden Park
1065 hampden blvd, reading, PA 19604

Book today for just

$70.00

per person

14 sessions

$70.00 per person