About this course

Mon, Jun 22 - Thu, Jul 16, 2020

8:30 am - 9:30 am

7 - 12 years old

Orange  

$30.00

Brian Wardhammar



Notes from the coach

This program is designed for players who use orange ball.



Sessions

Mon, Jun 22, 2020 8:30 am - 9:30 am Hampden Park
Tue, Jun 23, 2020 8:30 am - 9:30 am Hampden Park
Wed, Jun 24, 2020 8:30 am - 9:30 am Hampden Park
Thu, Jun 25, 2020 8:30 am - 9:30 am Hampden Park
Mon, Jun 29, 2020 8:30 am - 9:30 am Hampden Park
Tue, Jun 30, 2020 8:30 am - 9:30 am Hampden Park
Wed, Jul 01, 2020 8:30 am - 9:30 am Hampden Park
Thu, Jul 02, 2020 8:30 am - 9:30 am Hampden Park
Mon, Jul 06, 2020 8:30 am - 9:30 am Hampden Park
Tue, Jul 07, 2020 8:30 am - 9:30 am Hampden Park
Wed, Jul 08, 2020 8:30 am - 9:30 am Hampden Park
Thu, Jul 09, 2020 8:30 am - 9:30 am Hampden Park
Mon, Jul 13, 2020 8:30 am - 9:30 am Hampden Park
Tue, Jul 14, 2020 8:30 am - 9:30 am Hampden Park
Wed, Jul 15, 2020 8:30 am - 9:30 am Hampden Park
Thu, Jul 16, 2020 8:30 am - 9:30 am Hampden Park

Hampden Park

Mon, Jun 22, 2020 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Hampden Park

Tue, Jun 23, 2020 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Hampden Park

Wed, Jun 24, 2020 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Hampden Park

Thu, Jun 25, 2020 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Hampden Park

Mon, Jun 29, 2020 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Hampden Park

Tue, Jun 30, 2020 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Hampden Park

Wed, Jul 01, 2020 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Hampden Park

Thu, Jul 02, 2020 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Hampden Park

Mon, Jul 06, 2020 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Hampden Park

Tue, Jul 07, 2020 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Hampden Park

Wed, Jul 08, 2020 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Hampden Park

Thu, Jul 09, 2020 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Hampden Park

Mon, Jul 13, 2020 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Hampden Park

Tue, Jul 14, 2020 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Hampden Park

Wed, Jul 15, 2020 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Hampden Park

Thu, Jul 16, 2020 8:30 am - 9:30 am


Need more information?

Contact Reading Recreation Commission COR Tennis on

Email: matthew.lubas@readingpa.gov

Phone: 6106556067



Where to find us

Hampden Park
1065 hampden blvd, reading, PA 19604

 

Hampden Park

1065 HAMPDEN BLVD
READING
PA
19604

Tel. 6106556067

Get directions

Get directions

Course unavailable

Course unavailable