COR Yellow/Green (Intermediate) Program

JUNIOR

About this program

Sat, Apr 09 - Wed, May 25, 2022

5:15 pm - 6:45 pm

8 - 18 years old

Yellow | Green  

$50.00

Brian Wardhammar



Notes from the coach

This 7 week program meets 3 times a week and is for players 8-14 who have experince with green and yellow ball.

Team Challenges will be scheduled TBA



Sessions

Sat, Apr 09, 2022 11:30 am - 12:30 pm Hampden Park
Mon, Apr 11, 2022 5:15 pm - 6:45 pm Hampden Park
Wed, Apr 13, 2022 5:15 pm - 6:45 pm Hampden Park
Mon, Apr 18, 2022 5:15 pm - 6:45 pm Hampden Park
Wed, Apr 20, 2022 5:15 pm - 6:45 pm Hampden Park
Sat, Apr 23, 2022 11:30 am - 12:30 pm Hampden Park
Mon, Apr 25, 2022 5:15 pm - 6:45 pm Hampden Park
Wed, Apr 27, 2022 5:15 pm - 6:45 pm Hampden Park
Sat, Apr 30, 2022 11:30 am - 12:30 pm Hampden Park
Mon, May 02, 2022 5:15 pm - 6:45 pm Hampden Park
Wed, May 04, 2022 5:15 pm - 6:45 pm Hampden Park
Sat, May 07, 2022 11:30 am - 12:30 pm Hampden Park
Mon, May 09, 2022 5:15 pm - 6:45 pm Hampden Park
Wed, May 11, 2022 5:15 pm - 6:45 pm Hampden Park
Sat, May 14, 2022 11:30 am - 12:30 pm Hampden Park
Mon, May 16, 2022 5:15 pm - 6:45 pm Hampden Park
Wed, May 18, 2022 5:15 pm - 6:45 pm Hampden Park
Sat, May 21, 2022 11:30 am - 12:30 pm Hampden Park
Mon, May 23, 2022 5:15 pm - 6:45 pm Hampden Park
Wed, May 25, 2022 5:15 pm - 6:45 pm Hampden Park

Hampden Park

Sat, Apr 09, 2022 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Hampden Park

Mon, Apr 11, 2022 5:15 pm - 6:45 pm

Hampden Park

Wed, Apr 13, 2022 5:15 pm - 6:45 pm

Hampden Park

Mon, Apr 18, 2022 5:15 pm - 6:45 pm

Hampden Park

Wed, Apr 20, 2022 5:15 pm - 6:45 pm

Hampden Park

Sat, Apr 23, 2022 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Hampden Park

Mon, Apr 25, 2022 5:15 pm - 6:45 pm

Hampden Park

Wed, Apr 27, 2022 5:15 pm - 6:45 pm

Hampden Park

Sat, Apr 30, 2022 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Hampden Park

Mon, May 02, 2022 5:15 pm - 6:45 pm

Hampden Park

Wed, May 04, 2022 5:15 pm - 6:45 pm

Hampden Park

Sat, May 07, 2022 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Hampden Park

Mon, May 09, 2022 5:15 pm - 6:45 pm

Hampden Park

Wed, May 11, 2022 5:15 pm - 6:45 pm

Hampden Park

Sat, May 14, 2022 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Hampden Park

Mon, May 16, 2022 5:15 pm - 6:45 pm

Hampden Park

Wed, May 18, 2022 5:15 pm - 6:45 pm

Hampden Park

Sat, May 21, 2022 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Hampden Park

Mon, May 23, 2022 5:15 pm - 6:45 pm

Hampden Park

Wed, May 25, 2022 5:15 pm - 6:45 pm


Need more information?

Contact Reading Recreation Commission COR Tennis on

Email: matthew.lubas@readingpa.gov

Phone: 6106556067



Where to find us

Hampden Park
1065 hampden blvd, reading, PA 19604

Course unavailable

Course unavailable