About this course

Tue, Sep 01 - Thu, Oct 22, 2020

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

7 - 12 years old

Orange  

$40.00

Brian Wardhammar



Notes from the coach

This program is for players 7-12 years old who use an orange ball.



Sessions

Tue, Sep 01, 2020 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Hampden Park
Thu, Sep 03, 2020 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Hampden Park
Tue, Sep 08, 2020 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Hampden Park
Thu, Sep 10, 2020 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Hampden Park
Tue, Sep 15, 2020 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Hampden Park
Thu, Sep 17, 2020 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Hampden Park
Tue, Sep 22, 2020 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Hampden Park
Thu, Sep 24, 2020 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Hampden Park
Tue, Sep 29, 2020 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Hampden Park
Thu, Oct 01, 2020 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Hampden Park
Tue, Oct 06, 2020 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Hampden Park
Thu, Oct 08, 2020 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Hampden Park
Tue, Oct 13, 2020 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Hampden Park
Thu, Oct 15, 2020 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Hampden Park
Tue, Oct 20, 2020 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Hampden Park
Thu, Oct 22, 2020 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Hampden Park

Hampden Park

Tue, Sep 01, 2020 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Hampden Park

Thu, Sep 03, 2020 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Hampden Park

Tue, Sep 08, 2020 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Hampden Park

Thu, Sep 10, 2020 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Hampden Park

Tue, Sep 15, 2020 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Hampden Park

Thu, Sep 17, 2020 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Hampden Park

Tue, Sep 22, 2020 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Hampden Park

Thu, Sep 24, 2020 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Hampden Park

Tue, Sep 29, 2020 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Hampden Park

Thu, Oct 01, 2020 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Hampden Park

Tue, Oct 06, 2020 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Hampden Park

Thu, Oct 08, 2020 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Hampden Park

Tue, Oct 13, 2020 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Hampden Park

Thu, Oct 15, 2020 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Hampden Park

Tue, Oct 20, 2020 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Hampden Park

Thu, Oct 22, 2020 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm


Need more information?

Contact Reading Recreation Commission COR Tennis on

Email: matthew.lubas@readingpa.gov

Phone: 6106556067



Where to find us

Hampden Park
1065 hampden blvd, reading, PA 19604

 

Hampden Park

1065 HAMPDEN BLVD
READING
PA
19604

Tel. 6106556067

Get directions

Get directions



More from this provider

COR Fall Program

Tue, Sep 01 - Thu, Oct 22, 2020 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Hampden Park

Hampden Park

Tue, Sep 01 - Thu, Oct 22, 2020

12:00 am - 12:00 am

COR Fall Program

Tue, Sep 01 - Thu, Oct 22, 2020 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm

Hampden Park

Hampden Park

Tue, Sep 01 - Thu, Oct 22, 2020

12:00 am - 12:00 am

COR Fall Program

Mon, Aug 31 - Wed, Oct 21, 2020 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Hampden Park

Hampden Park

Mon, Aug 31 - Wed, Oct 21, 2020

12:00 am - 12:00 am

Show more

Book today for just

$40.00

per person

8 sessions

$40.00 per person