Reading Recreation Commission - Programming / Course

COR Green Yellow Ball Program

JUNIOR

About this program

Mon, Apr 08 - Wed, May 22, 2024

5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

8 - 15 years old

Yellow | Green  

$70.00

Brian Wardhammar



This program meets 2 times a week and is for players 8-15 who have experince with green and yellow ball.

Intermediate/Advanced Players



Sessions

Mon, Apr 08, 2024 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm Hampden Park
Wed, Apr 10, 2024 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm Hampden Park
Mon, Apr 15, 2024 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm Hampden Park
Wed, Apr 17, 2024 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm Hampden Park
Mon, Apr 22, 2024 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm Hampden Park
Wed, Apr 24, 2024 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm Hampden Park
Mon, Apr 29, 2024 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm Hampden Park
Wed, May 01, 2024 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm Hampden Park
Mon, May 06, 2024 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm Hampden Park
Wed, May 08, 2024 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm Hampden Park
Mon, May 13, 2024 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm Hampden Park
Wed, May 15, 2024 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm Hampden Park
Mon, May 20, 2024 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm Hampden Park
Wed, May 22, 2024 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm Hampden Park

Hampden Park

Mon, Apr 08, 2024 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Hampden Park

Wed, Apr 10, 2024 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Hampden Park

Mon, Apr 15, 2024 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Hampden Park

Wed, Apr 17, 2024 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Hampden Park

Mon, Apr 22, 2024 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Hampden Park

Wed, Apr 24, 2024 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Hampden Park

Mon, Apr 29, 2024 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Hampden Park

Wed, May 01, 2024 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Hampden Park

Mon, May 06, 2024 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Hampden Park

Wed, May 08, 2024 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Hampden Park

Mon, May 13, 2024 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Hampden Park

Wed, May 15, 2024 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Hampden Park

Mon, May 20, 2024 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Hampden Park

Wed, May 22, 2024 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm


Need more information?

: Brian Wardhammar

Email: brian.wardhammar@readingpa.gov

Phone: 6106556068



Where to find us

Hampden Park

1065 hampden blvd, reading, PA 19604



Book today for just

$70.00

per person

10 sessions

$70.00 per person