About this course

Mon, Apr 12 - Wed, May 19, 2021

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

From 18 years old

Yellow  

$70.00

Brian Wardhammar



Notes from the coach

This program is for men and women 3.5 level and above.



Sessions

Mon, Apr 12, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Hampden Park
Wed, Apr 14, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Hampden Park
Mon, Apr 19, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Hampden Park
Wed, Apr 21, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Hampden Park
Mon, Apr 26, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Hampden Park
Wed, Apr 28, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Hampden Park
Mon, May 03, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Hampden Park
Wed, May 05, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Hampden Park
Mon, May 10, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Hampden Park
Wed, May 12, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Hampden Park
Mon, May 17, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Hampden Park
Wed, May 19, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Hampden Park

Hampden Park

Mon, Apr 12, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hampden Park

Wed, Apr 14, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hampden Park

Mon, Apr 19, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hampden Park

Wed, Apr 21, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hampden Park

Mon, Apr 26, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hampden Park

Wed, Apr 28, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hampden Park

Mon, May 03, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hampden Park

Wed, May 05, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hampden Park

Mon, May 10, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hampden Park

Wed, May 12, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hampden Park

Mon, May 17, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hampden Park

Wed, May 19, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm


Need more information?

Contact Reading Recreation Commission COR Tennis on

Email: matthew.lubas@readingpa.gov

Phone: 6106556067



Where to find us

Hampden Park
1065 hampden blvd, reading, PA 19604



More from this provider

Spring Adult

Tue, Apr 13 - Tue, May 18, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hampden Park

Hampden Park

Tue, Apr 13 - Tue, May 18, 2021

12:00 am - 12:00 am

Course unavailable

Course unavailable