Reading Recreation Commission COR Tennis - Programming / Course

COR Ballers (Staff Approved)

JUNIOR

About this program

Mon, Sep 12 - Wed, Oct 26, 2022

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

14 - 18 years old

Yellow  

$75.00

Brian Wardhammar



Notes from the coach

This 7 week program meets 2 days a week and is for players 14-18 yrs old who want to focus on competitive and tournament play. Opportunity to get match practice during Saturday round robin play. Dates TBA.



Sessions

Mon, Sep 12, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Hampden Park
Wed, Sep 14, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Hampden Park
Mon, Sep 19, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Hampden Park
Wed, Sep 21, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Hampden Park
Mon, Sep 26, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Hampden Park
Wed, Sep 28, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Hampden Park
Mon, Oct 03, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Hampden Park
Wed, Oct 05, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Hampden Park
Mon, Oct 10, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Hampden Park
Wed, Oct 12, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Hampden Park
Mon, Oct 17, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Hampden Park
Wed, Oct 19, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Hampden Park
Mon, Oct 24, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Hampden Park
Wed, Oct 26, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Hampden Park

Hampden Park

Mon, Sep 12, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hampden Park

Wed, Sep 14, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hampden Park

Mon, Sep 19, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hampden Park

Wed, Sep 21, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hampden Park

Mon, Sep 26, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hampden Park

Wed, Sep 28, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hampden Park

Mon, Oct 03, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hampden Park

Wed, Oct 05, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hampden Park

Mon, Oct 10, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hampden Park

Wed, Oct 12, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hampden Park

Mon, Oct 17, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hampden Park

Wed, Oct 19, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hampden Park

Mon, Oct 24, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hampden Park

Wed, Oct 26, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm


Need more information?

Contact Reading Recreation Commission COR Tennis on

Email: matthew.lubas@readingpa.gov

Phone: 6106556067



Where to find us

Hampden Park
1065 hampden blvd, reading, PA 19604

Book today for just

$75.00

per person

6 sessions

$75.00 per person