About this program

Mon, Jun 13 - Thu, Aug 04, 2022

9:15 am - 10:30 am

8 - 14 years old

Orange  

$65.00

Brian Wardhammar



Notes from the coach

This 8 week program meet 4 times a week, Monday-Thursday and is for players 8-14 years old who use an orange ball. 

No class will be held on Monday, July 4.



Sessions

Mon, Jun 13, 2022 9:15 am - 10:30 am Hampden Park
Tue, Jun 14, 2022 9:15 am - 10:30 am Hampden Park
Wed, Jun 15, 2022 9:15 am - 10:30 am Hampden Park
Thu, Jun 16, 2022 9:15 am - 10:30 am Hampden Park
Mon, Jun 20, 2022 9:15 am - 10:30 am Hampden Park
Tue, Jun 21, 2022 9:15 am - 10:30 am Hampden Park
Wed, Jun 22, 2022 9:15 am - 10:30 am Hampden Park
Thu, Jun 23, 2022 9:15 am - 10:30 am Hampden Park
Mon, Jun 27, 2022 9:15 am - 10:30 am Hampden Park
Tue, Jun 28, 2022 9:15 am - 10:30 am Hampden Park
Wed, Jun 29, 2022 9:15 am - 10:30 am Hampden Park
Thu, Jun 30, 2022 9:15 am - 10:30 am Hampden Park
Tue, Jul 05, 2022 9:15 am - 10:30 am Hampden Park
Wed, Jul 06, 2022 9:15 am - 10:30 am Hampden Park
Thu, Jul 07, 2022 9:15 am - 10:30 am Hampden Park
Mon, Jul 11, 2022 9:15 am - 10:30 am Hampden Park
Tue, Jul 12, 2022 9:15 am - 10:30 am Hampden Park
Wed, Jul 13, 2022 9:15 am - 10:30 am Hampden Park
Thu, Jul 14, 2022 9:15 am - 10:30 am Hampden Park
Mon, Jul 18, 2022 9:15 am - 10:30 am Hampden Park
Tue, Jul 19, 2022 9:15 am - 10:30 am Hampden Park
Wed, Jul 20, 2022 9:15 am - 10:30 am Hampden Park
Thu, Jul 21, 2022 9:15 am - 10:30 am Hampden Park
Mon, Jul 25, 2022 9:15 am - 10:30 am Hampden Park
Tue, Jul 26, 2022 9:15 am - 10:30 am Hampden Park
Wed, Jul 27, 2022 9:15 am - 10:30 am Hampden Park
Thu, Jul 28, 2022 9:15 am - 10:30 am Hampden Park
Mon, Aug 01, 2022 9:15 am - 10:30 am Hampden Park
Tue, Aug 02, 2022 9:15 am - 10:30 am Hampden Park
Wed, Aug 03, 2022 9:15 am - 10:30 am Hampden Park
Thu, Aug 04, 2022 9:15 am - 10:30 am Hampden Park

Hampden Park

Mon, Jun 13, 2022 9:15 am - 10:30 am

Hampden Park

Tue, Jun 14, 2022 9:15 am - 10:30 am

Hampden Park

Wed, Jun 15, 2022 9:15 am - 10:30 am

Hampden Park

Thu, Jun 16, 2022 9:15 am - 10:30 am

Hampden Park

Mon, Jun 20, 2022 9:15 am - 10:30 am

Hampden Park

Tue, Jun 21, 2022 9:15 am - 10:30 am

Hampden Park

Wed, Jun 22, 2022 9:15 am - 10:30 am

Hampden Park

Thu, Jun 23, 2022 9:15 am - 10:30 am

Hampden Park

Mon, Jun 27, 2022 9:15 am - 10:30 am

Hampden Park

Tue, Jun 28, 2022 9:15 am - 10:30 am

Hampden Park

Wed, Jun 29, 2022 9:15 am - 10:30 am

Hampden Park

Thu, Jun 30, 2022 9:15 am - 10:30 am

Hampden Park

Tue, Jul 05, 2022 9:15 am - 10:30 am

Hampden Park

Wed, Jul 06, 2022 9:15 am - 10:30 am

Hampden Park

Thu, Jul 07, 2022 9:15 am - 10:30 am

Hampden Park

Mon, Jul 11, 2022 9:15 am - 10:30 am

Hampden Park

Tue, Jul 12, 2022 9:15 am - 10:30 am

Hampden Park

Wed, Jul 13, 2022 9:15 am - 10:30 am

Hampden Park

Thu, Jul 14, 2022 9:15 am - 10:30 am

Hampden Park

Mon, Jul 18, 2022 9:15 am - 10:30 am

Hampden Park

Tue, Jul 19, 2022 9:15 am - 10:30 am

Hampden Park

Wed, Jul 20, 2022 9:15 am - 10:30 am

Hampden Park

Thu, Jul 21, 2022 9:15 am - 10:30 am

Hampden Park

Mon, Jul 25, 2022 9:15 am - 10:30 am

Hampden Park

Tue, Jul 26, 2022 9:15 am - 10:30 am

Hampden Park

Wed, Jul 27, 2022 9:15 am - 10:30 am

Hampden Park

Thu, Jul 28, 2022 9:15 am - 10:30 am

Hampden Park

Mon, Aug 01, 2022 9:15 am - 10:30 am

Hampden Park

Tue, Aug 02, 2022 9:15 am - 10:30 am

Hampden Park

Wed, Aug 03, 2022 9:15 am - 10:30 am

Hampden Park

Thu, Aug 04, 2022 9:15 am - 10:30 am


Need more information?

Contact Reading Recreation Commission COR Tennis on

Email: matthew.lubas@readingpa.gov

Phone: 6106556067



Where to find us

Hampden Park
1065 hampden blvd, reading, PA 19604

Book today for just

$65.00

per person

31 sessions

$65.00 per person