Reading Recreation Commission - Programming / Course

About this program

Mon, Apr 08 - Wed, May 22, 2024

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

From 18 years old

Advanced

Yellow  

$80.00

Brian Wardhammar



This program is for men and women 3.5 level and above.



Sessions

Mon, Apr 08, 2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Hampden Park
Wed, Apr 10, 2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Hampden Park
Mon, Apr 15, 2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Hampden Park
Wed, Apr 17, 2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Hampden Park
Mon, Apr 22, 2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Hampden Park
Wed, Apr 24, 2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Hampden Park
Mon, Apr 29, 2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Hampden Park
Wed, May 01, 2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Hampden Park
Mon, May 06, 2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Hampden Park
Wed, May 08, 2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Hampden Park
Mon, May 13, 2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Hampden Park
Wed, May 15, 2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Hampden Park
Mon, May 20, 2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Hampden Park
Wed, May 22, 2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Hampden Park

Hampden Park

Mon, Apr 08, 2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hampden Park

Wed, Apr 10, 2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hampden Park

Mon, Apr 15, 2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hampden Park

Wed, Apr 17, 2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hampden Park

Mon, Apr 22, 2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hampden Park

Wed, Apr 24, 2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hampden Park

Mon, Apr 29, 2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hampden Park

Wed, May 01, 2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hampden Park

Mon, May 06, 2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hampden Park

Wed, May 08, 2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hampden Park

Mon, May 13, 2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hampden Park

Wed, May 15, 2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hampden Park

Mon, May 20, 2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hampden Park

Wed, May 22, 2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm


Need more information?

: Brian Wardhammar

Email: brian.wardhammar@readingpa.gov

Phone: 6106556068



Where to find us

Hampden Park

1065 hampden blvd, reading, PA 19604



Book today for just

$80.00

per person

10 sessions

$80.00 per person