About this course

Sat, Apr 10 - Wed, May 19, 2021

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

8 - 12 years old

Orange  

$50.00

Brian Wardhammar



Notes from the coach

This 6 week program meet 3 times a week. Mon & Wed 4:30pm-5:30pm and Sat 10:15am-11:15am and is for players 8-12 years old who use an orange ball. Opportunity to get match practice in a friendly and fun environment during Saturday team challenges.



Sessions

Sat, Apr 10, 2021 10:15 am - 11:15 am Hampden Park
Mon, Apr 12, 2021 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Hampden Park
Wed, Apr 14, 2021 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Hampden Park
Sat, Apr 17, 2021 10:15 am - 11:15 am Hampden Park
Mon, Apr 19, 2021 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Hampden Park
Wed, Apr 21, 2021 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Hampden Park
Sat, Apr 24, 2021 10:15 am - 11:15 am Hampden Park
Mon, Apr 26, 2021 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Hampden Park
Wed, Apr 28, 2021 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Hampden Park
Sat, May 01, 2021 10:15 am - 11:15 am Hampden Park
Mon, May 03, 2021 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Hampden Park
Wed, May 05, 2021 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Hampden Park
Sat, May 08, 2021 10:15 am - 11:15 am Hampden Park
Mon, May 10, 2021 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Hampden Park
Wed, May 12, 2021 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Hampden Park
Sat, May 15, 2021 10:15 am - 11:15 am Hampden Park
Mon, May 17, 2021 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Hampden Park
Wed, May 19, 2021 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Hampden Park

Hampden Park

Sat, Apr 10, 2021 10:15 am - 11:15 am

Hampden Park

Mon, Apr 12, 2021 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Hampden Park

Wed, Apr 14, 2021 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Hampden Park

Sat, Apr 17, 2021 10:15 am - 11:15 am

Hampden Park

Mon, Apr 19, 2021 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Hampden Park

Wed, Apr 21, 2021 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Hampden Park

Sat, Apr 24, 2021 10:15 am - 11:15 am

Hampden Park

Mon, Apr 26, 2021 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Hampden Park

Wed, Apr 28, 2021 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Hampden Park

Sat, May 01, 2021 10:15 am - 11:15 am

Hampden Park

Mon, May 03, 2021 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Hampden Park

Wed, May 05, 2021 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Hampden Park

Sat, May 08, 2021 10:15 am - 11:15 am

Hampden Park

Mon, May 10, 2021 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Hampden Park

Wed, May 12, 2021 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Hampden Park

Sat, May 15, 2021 10:15 am - 11:15 am

Hampden Park

Mon, May 17, 2021 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Hampden Park

Wed, May 19, 2021 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm


Need more information?

Contact Reading Recreation Commission COR Tennis on

Email: matthew.lubas@readingpa.gov

Phone: 6106556067



Where to find us

Hampden Park
1065 hampden blvd, reading, PA 19604



More from this provider

COR Spring Program

Sat, Apr 10 - Sat, May 15, 2021 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Hampden Park

Hampden Park

Sat, Apr 10 - Sat, May 15, 2021

12:00 am - 12:00 am

COR Spring Program

Sat, Apr 10 - Wed, May 19, 2021 10:15 am - 5:30 pm

Hampden Park

Hampden Park

Sat, Apr 10 - Wed, May 19, 2021

12:00 am - 12:00 am

COR Spring Program

Sat, Apr 10 - Wed, May 19, 2021 11:30 am - 6:45 pm

Hampden Park

Hampden Park

Sat, Apr 10 - Wed, May 19, 2021

12:00 am - 12:00 am

Show more

Course unavailable

Course unavailable