COR Ballers (Staff Approved)

JUNIOR

About this program

Mon, Apr 11 - Wed, May 25, 2022

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

14 - 18 years old

Yellow  

$60.00

Brian Wardhammar



Notes from the coach

This program requires staff approval.  Program meets 2 days a week and is for players 14-18 yrs old who are experienced tournament level players. Opportunity to get match practice during Saturday round robin play. Dates TBA.



Sessions

Mon, Apr 11, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Hampden Park
Wed, Apr 13, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Hampden Park
Mon, Apr 18, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Hampden Park
Wed, Apr 20, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Hampden Park
Mon, Apr 25, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Hampden Park
Wed, Apr 27, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Hampden Park
Mon, May 02, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Hampden Park
Wed, May 04, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Hampden Park
Mon, May 09, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Hampden Park
Wed, May 11, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Hampden Park
Mon, May 16, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Hampden Park
Wed, May 18, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Hampden Park
Mon, May 23, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Hampden Park
Wed, May 25, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Hampden Park

Hampden Park

Mon, Apr 11, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hampden Park

Wed, Apr 13, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hampden Park

Mon, Apr 18, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hampden Park

Wed, Apr 20, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hampden Park

Mon, Apr 25, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hampden Park

Wed, Apr 27, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hampden Park

Mon, May 02, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hampden Park

Wed, May 04, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hampden Park

Mon, May 09, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hampden Park

Wed, May 11, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hampden Park

Mon, May 16, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hampden Park

Wed, May 18, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hampden Park

Mon, May 23, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hampden Park

Wed, May 25, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm


Need more information?

Contact Reading Recreation Commission COR Tennis on

Email: matthew.lubas@readingpa.gov

Phone: 6106556067



Where to find us

Hampden Park
1065 hampden blvd, reading, PA 19604

Course unavailable

Course unavailable