About this course

Mon, Jun 14 - Wed, Aug 04, 2021

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

From 18 years old

Advanced

Yellow  

$80.00

Brian Wardhammar



Notes from the coach

This program is for men and women 3.5 level and above.

No class will be held on July 5.



Sessions

Mon, Jun 14, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Hampden Park
Wed, Jun 16, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Hampden Park
Mon, Jun 21, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Hampden Park
Wed, Jun 23, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Hampden Park
Mon, Jun 28, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Hampden Park
Wed, Jun 30, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Hampden Park
Wed, Jul 07, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Hampden Park
Mon, Jul 12, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Hampden Park
Wed, Jul 14, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Hampden Park
Mon, Jul 19, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Hampden Park
Wed, Jul 21, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Hampden Park
Mon, Jul 26, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Hampden Park
Wed, Jul 28, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Hampden Park
Mon, Aug 02, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Hampden Park
Wed, Aug 04, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Hampden Park

Hampden Park

Mon, Jun 14, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hampden Park

Wed, Jun 16, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hampden Park

Mon, Jun 21, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hampden Park

Wed, Jun 23, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hampden Park

Mon, Jun 28, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hampden Park

Wed, Jun 30, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hampden Park

Wed, Jul 07, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hampden Park

Mon, Jul 12, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hampden Park

Wed, Jul 14, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hampden Park

Mon, Jul 19, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hampden Park

Wed, Jul 21, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hampden Park

Mon, Jul 26, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hampden Park

Wed, Jul 28, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hampden Park

Mon, Aug 02, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hampden Park

Wed, Aug 04, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm


Need more information?

Contact Reading Recreation Commission COR Tennis on

Email: matthew.lubas@readingpa.gov

Phone: 6106556067



Where to find us

Hampden Park
1065 hampden blvd, reading, PA 19604



More from this provider

Summer Adult

Mon, Jun 14 - Wed, Aug 04, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hampden Park

Hampden Park

Mon, Jun 14 - Wed, Aug 04, 2021

12:00 am - 12:00 am

Summer Adult

Tue, Jun 15 - Tue, Aug 03, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hampden Park

Hampden Park

Tue, Jun 15 - Tue, Aug 03, 2021

12:00 am - 12:00 am

Book today for just

$80.00

per person

14 sessions

$80.00 per person