About this course

Mon, Jul 20 - Thu, Aug 13, 2020

8:30 am - 9:30 am

4 - 9 years old

Beginner

Red  

$30.00

Brian Wardhammar



Notes from the coach

This program designed for beginner players who use sponge or red ball.



Sessions

Mon, Jul 20, 2020 8:30 am - 9:30 am Hampden Park
Tue, Jul 21, 2020 8:30 am - 9:30 am Hampden Park
Wed, Jul 22, 2020 8:30 am - 9:30 am Hampden Park
Mon, Jul 27, 2020 8:30 am - 9:30 am Hampden Park
Tue, Jul 28, 2020 8:30 am - 9:30 am Hampden Park
Wed, Jul 29, 2020 8:30 am - 9:30 am Hampden Park
Thu, Jul 30, 2020 8:30 am - 9:30 am Hampden Park
Mon, Aug 03, 2020 8:30 am - 9:30 am Hampden Park
Tue, Aug 04, 2020 8:30 am - 9:30 am Hampden Park
Wed, Aug 05, 2020 8:30 am - 9:30 am Hampden Park
Thu, Aug 06, 2020 8:30 am - 9:30 am Hampden Park
Mon, Aug 10, 2020 8:30 am - 9:30 am Hampden Park
Tue, Aug 11, 2020 8:30 am - 9:30 am Hampden Park
Wed, Aug 12, 2020 8:30 am - 9:30 am Hampden Park
Thu, Aug 13, 2020 8:30 am - 9:30 am Hampden Park

Hampden Park

Mon, Jul 20, 2020 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Hampden Park

Tue, Jul 21, 2020 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Hampden Park

Wed, Jul 22, 2020 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Hampden Park

Mon, Jul 27, 2020 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Hampden Park

Tue, Jul 28, 2020 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Hampden Park

Wed, Jul 29, 2020 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Hampden Park

Thu, Jul 30, 2020 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Hampden Park

Mon, Aug 03, 2020 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Hampden Park

Tue, Aug 04, 2020 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Hampden Park

Wed, Aug 05, 2020 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Hampden Park

Thu, Aug 06, 2020 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Hampden Park

Mon, Aug 10, 2020 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Hampden Park

Tue, Aug 11, 2020 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Hampden Park

Wed, Aug 12, 2020 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Hampden Park

Thu, Aug 13, 2020 8:30 am - 9:30 am


Need more information?

Contact Reading Recreation Commission COR Tennis on

Email: matthew.lubas@readingpa.gov

Phone: 6106556067



Where to find us

Hampden Park
1065 hampden blvd, reading, PA 19604

 

Hampden Park

1065 HAMPDEN BLVD
READING
PA
19604

Tel. 6106556067

Get directions

Get directions



More from this provider

COR Summer Program

Mon, Jul 20 - Thu, Aug 13, 2020 12:00 am - 12:00 am

Hampden Park

Hampden Park

Mon, Jul 20 - Thu, Aug 13, 2020

12:00 am - 12:00 am

COR Summer Program

Mon, Jul 20 - Thu, Aug 13, 2020 12:00 am - 12:00 am

Hampden Park

Hampden Park

Mon, Jul 20 - Thu, Aug 13, 2020

12:00 am - 12:00 am

COR Summer Program

Mon, Jul 20 - Thu, Aug 13, 2020 12:00 am - 12:00 am

Hampden Park

Hampden Park

Mon, Jul 20 - Thu, Aug 13, 2020

12:00 am - 12:00 am

Show more

Book today for just

$30.00

per person

5 sessions

$30.00 per person