NJTL of Indianapolis - Programming / Course

NJTL of Indianapolis Level 2 at Ben Davis High School

JUNIOR

About this program

Mon, Jun 05 - Wed, Jul 19, 2023

5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

5 - 18 years old

Intermediate

Yellow  

$150.00

Tyler Scanlan



Description

This Level 2 match play class is designed for intermediate players. These players are fairly consistent when hitting medium-paced shots but are not comfortable with all strokes and lack execution when trying for directional control, depth or power.

To help maintain the integrity of the Levels 2-3 match play classes and to make sure the players have similar skill sets, we reserve the right to move the player to a lower level class after the first week. 



Sessions

Mon, Jun 05, 2023 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm Ben Davis High School
Wed, Jun 07, 2023 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm Ben Davis High School
Mon, Jun 12, 2023 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm Ben Davis High School
Wed, Jun 14, 2023 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm Ben Davis High School
Mon, Jun 19, 2023 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm Ben Davis High School
Wed, Jun 21, 2023 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm Ben Davis High School
Mon, Jun 26, 2023 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm Ben Davis High School
Wed, Jun 28, 2023 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm Ben Davis High School
Mon, Jul 10, 2023 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm Ben Davis High School
Wed, Jul 12, 2023 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm Ben Davis High School
Mon, Jul 17, 2023 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm Ben Davis High School
Wed, Jul 19, 2023 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm Ben Davis High School

Ben Davis High School

Mon, Jun 05, 2023 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Ben Davis High School

Wed, Jun 07, 2023 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Ben Davis High School

Mon, Jun 12, 2023 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Ben Davis High School

Wed, Jun 14, 2023 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Ben Davis High School

Mon, Jun 19, 2023 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Ben Davis High School

Wed, Jun 21, 2023 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Ben Davis High School

Mon, Jun 26, 2023 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Ben Davis High School

Wed, Jun 28, 2023 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Ben Davis High School

Mon, Jul 10, 2023 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Ben Davis High School

Wed, Jul 12, 2023 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Ben Davis High School

Mon, Jul 17, 2023 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Ben Davis High School

Wed, Jul 19, 2023 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm


Need more information?

Contact NJTL of Indianapolis on

Email: dax@indynjtl.org

Phone: 3174299965



Where to find us

Ben Davis High School
1200 n girls school rd, indianapolis, IN 46214

Course unavailable

Course unavailable