Manchester Athletic Club - Programming / Course

About this program

Mon, Sep 11 - Mon, Dec 04, 2023

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

14 - 18 years old

Intermediate

Yellow  

Free

Frank Salazar



Description

This program is targeted for players competing at the JV/Varsity high-school varsity level.  MAC ACES puts an emphasis on strong stroke fundamentals and tennis specific movement as well as match play.   

Lead by Daniel Quiceno



Sessions

Mon, Sep 11, 2023 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm Manchester Athletic Club
Mon, Sep 18, 2023 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm Manchester Athletic Club
Mon, Sep 25, 2023 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm Manchester Athletic Club
Mon, Oct 02, 2023 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm Manchester Athletic Club
Mon, Oct 09, 2023 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm Manchester Athletic Club
Mon, Oct 16, 2023 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm Manchester Athletic Club
Mon, Oct 23, 2023 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm Manchester Athletic Club
Mon, Oct 30, 2023 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm Manchester Athletic Club
Mon, Nov 06, 2023 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm Manchester Athletic Club
Mon, Nov 13, 2023 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm Manchester Athletic Club
Mon, Nov 27, 2023 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm Manchester Athletic Club
Mon, Dec 04, 2023 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm Manchester Athletic Club

Manchester Athletic Club

Mon, Sep 11, 2023 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Manchester Athletic Club

Mon, Sep 18, 2023 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Manchester Athletic Club

Mon, Sep 25, 2023 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Manchester Athletic Club

Mon, Oct 02, 2023 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Manchester Athletic Club

Mon, Oct 09, 2023 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Manchester Athletic Club

Mon, Oct 16, 2023 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Manchester Athletic Club

Mon, Oct 23, 2023 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Manchester Athletic Club

Mon, Oct 30, 2023 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Manchester Athletic Club

Mon, Nov 06, 2023 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Manchester Athletic Club

Mon, Nov 13, 2023 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Manchester Athletic Club

Mon, Nov 27, 2023 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Manchester Athletic Club

Mon, Dec 04, 2023 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm


Need more information?

Contact Manchester Athletic Club on

Email: mltierney@macathletics.com

Phone: 9785268900



Where to find us

Manchester Athletic Club
8 atwater ave, manchester, MA 01944

Course unavailable

Course unavailable