Manchester Athletic Club - Programming / Course

About this program

Wed, Sep 13 - Wed, Dec 06, 2023

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

5 - 11 years old

Orange | Red  

Free

Frank Salazar



Description

10 & Under MAC Aces - Lead by Daniel Quiceno


From ages 5 through 10, players train and develop using age-appropriate equipment, smaller court size, and type of ball that allows for a more positive and fun transition to higher levels of play.  With our ACES program, progression drills, both fed ball and live ball, are utilized to enhance skill sets allowing for longer rallies and more fun for participants.    

 

There will be no class during Thanksgiving week. 



Sessions

Wed, Sep 13, 2023 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm Manchester Athletic Club
Wed, Sep 20, 2023 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm Manchester Athletic Club
Wed, Sep 27, 2023 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm Manchester Athletic Club
Wed, Oct 04, 2023 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm Manchester Athletic Club
Wed, Oct 11, 2023 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm Manchester Athletic Club
Wed, Oct 18, 2023 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm Manchester Athletic Club
Wed, Oct 25, 2023 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm Manchester Athletic Club
Wed, Nov 01, 2023 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm Manchester Athletic Club
Wed, Nov 08, 2023 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm Manchester Athletic Club
Wed, Nov 15, 2023 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm Manchester Athletic Club
Wed, Nov 29, 2023 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm Manchester Athletic Club
Wed, Dec 06, 2023 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm Manchester Athletic Club

Manchester Athletic Club

Wed, Sep 13, 2023 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Manchester Athletic Club

Wed, Sep 20, 2023 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Manchester Athletic Club

Wed, Sep 27, 2023 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Manchester Athletic Club

Wed, Oct 04, 2023 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Manchester Athletic Club

Wed, Oct 11, 2023 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Manchester Athletic Club

Wed, Oct 18, 2023 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Manchester Athletic Club

Wed, Oct 25, 2023 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Manchester Athletic Club

Wed, Nov 01, 2023 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Manchester Athletic Club

Wed, Nov 08, 2023 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Manchester Athletic Club

Wed, Nov 15, 2023 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Manchester Athletic Club

Wed, Nov 29, 2023 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Manchester Athletic Club

Wed, Dec 06, 2023 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm


Need more information?

Contact Manchester Athletic Club on

Email: mltierney@macathletics.com

Phone: 9785268900



Where to find us

Manchester Athletic Club
8 atwater ave, manchester, MA 01944

Course unavailable

Course unavailable