Manchester Athletic Club - Programming / Course

About this program

Tue, Sep 12 - Tue, Dec 05, 2023

4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

11 - 13 years old

Intermediate

Yellow | Green  

Free

Frank Salazar



Description

From ages 11 to 13, Junior MAC Aces focuses on building strong technical and stroke foundations.  Players will receive high repetition of fed balls and live ball drills that will continue to enhance their development.  

Head Coach - Daniel Quiceno



Sessions

Tue, Sep 12, 2023 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm Manchester Athletic Club
Tue, Sep 19, 2023 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm Manchester Athletic Club
Tue, Sep 26, 2023 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm Manchester Athletic Club
Tue, Oct 03, 2023 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm Manchester Athletic Club
Tue, Oct 10, 2023 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm Manchester Athletic Club
Tue, Oct 17, 2023 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm Manchester Athletic Club
Tue, Oct 24, 2023 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm Manchester Athletic Club
Tue, Oct 31, 2023 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm Manchester Athletic Club
Tue, Nov 07, 2023 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm Manchester Athletic Club
Tue, Nov 14, 2023 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm Manchester Athletic Club
Tue, Nov 28, 2023 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm Manchester Athletic Club
Tue, Dec 05, 2023 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm Manchester Athletic Club

Manchester Athletic Club

Tue, Sep 12, 2023 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Manchester Athletic Club

Tue, Sep 19, 2023 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Manchester Athletic Club

Tue, Sep 26, 2023 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Manchester Athletic Club

Tue, Oct 03, 2023 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Manchester Athletic Club

Tue, Oct 10, 2023 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Manchester Athletic Club

Tue, Oct 17, 2023 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Manchester Athletic Club

Tue, Oct 24, 2023 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Manchester Athletic Club

Tue, Oct 31, 2023 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Manchester Athletic Club

Tue, Nov 07, 2023 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Manchester Athletic Club

Tue, Nov 14, 2023 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Manchester Athletic Club

Tue, Nov 28, 2023 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Manchester Athletic Club

Tue, Dec 05, 2023 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm


Need more information?

Contact Manchester Athletic Club on

Email: mltierney@macathletics.com

Phone: 9785268900



Where to find us

Manchester Athletic Club
8 atwater ave, manchester, MA 01944

Course unavailable

Course unavailable