Manchester Athletic Club - Programming / Course

About this program

Thu, Sep 14 - Thu, Dec 07, 2023

4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

11 - 13 years old

Intermediate

Yellow | Green  

Free

Frank Salazar



Description

From ages 11 to 13, Junior MAC Aces focuses on building strong technical and stroke foundations.  Players will receive high repetition of fed balls and live ball drills that will continue to enhance their development.  

Head Coach - Daniel Quiceno



Sessions

Thu, Sep 14, 2023 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm Manchester Athletic Club
Thu, Sep 21, 2023 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm Manchester Athletic Club
Thu, Sep 28, 2023 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm Manchester Athletic Club
Thu, Oct 05, 2023 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm Manchester Athletic Club
Thu, Oct 12, 2023 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm Manchester Athletic Club
Thu, Oct 19, 2023 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm Manchester Athletic Club
Thu, Oct 26, 2023 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm Manchester Athletic Club
Thu, Nov 02, 2023 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm Manchester Athletic Club
Thu, Nov 09, 2023 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm Manchester Athletic Club
Thu, Nov 16, 2023 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm Manchester Athletic Club
Thu, Nov 30, 2023 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm Manchester Athletic Club
Thu, Dec 07, 2023 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm Manchester Athletic Club

Manchester Athletic Club

Thu, Sep 14, 2023 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Manchester Athletic Club

Thu, Sep 21, 2023 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Manchester Athletic Club

Thu, Sep 28, 2023 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Manchester Athletic Club

Thu, Oct 05, 2023 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Manchester Athletic Club

Thu, Oct 12, 2023 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Manchester Athletic Club

Thu, Oct 19, 2023 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Manchester Athletic Club

Thu, Oct 26, 2023 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Manchester Athletic Club

Thu, Nov 02, 2023 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Manchester Athletic Club

Thu, Nov 09, 2023 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Manchester Athletic Club

Thu, Nov 16, 2023 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Manchester Athletic Club

Thu, Nov 30, 2023 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Manchester Athletic Club

Thu, Dec 07, 2023 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm


Need more information?

Contact Manchester Athletic Club on

Email: mltierney@macathletics.com

Phone: 9785268900



Where to find us

Manchester Athletic Club
8 atwater ave, manchester, MA 01944

Course unavailable

Course unavailable