About this event

Thu, Jun 03 - Thu, Oct 14, 2021

6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

From 18 years old

Yellow  

$12.00



What to expect from Round Robin

A Round Robin is a single event, non-elimination tournament draw format, that lasts for only up to one day. This event format is designed for adult recreational players who are looking for a tournament experience that allows them to compete as an individual or a doubles team. During a Round Robin, you are guaranteed matches with different opponents, thereby providing positive and inclusive play. Tournament Directors will do their best to place players in groups based on their rating and level of experience in order to ensure appropriate competitive play.



Notes from the coach

Thursday Night Adult Round Robin All Levels  6:30-8:00PM

Cost: $12 (includes a can of balls for each player)



Sessions

Thu, Jun 03, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Rolland Moore Tennis Complex

Rolland Moore Tennis Complex

Thu, Jun 03, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Thu, Jun 10, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Rolland Moore Tennis Complex

Rolland Moore Tennis Complex

Thu, Jun 10, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Thu, Jun 17, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Rolland Moore Tennis Complex

Rolland Moore Tennis Complex

Thu, Jun 17, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Thu, Jun 24, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Rolland Moore Tennis Complex

Rolland Moore Tennis Complex

Thu, Jun 24, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Thu, Jul 01, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Rolland Moore Tennis Complex

Rolland Moore Tennis Complex

Thu, Jul 01, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Thu, Jul 08, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Rolland Moore Tennis Complex

Rolland Moore Tennis Complex

Thu, Jul 08, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Thu, Jul 15, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Rolland Moore Tennis Complex

Rolland Moore Tennis Complex

Thu, Jul 15, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Thu, Jul 22, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Rolland Moore Tennis Complex

Rolland Moore Tennis Complex

Thu, Jul 22, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Thu, Jul 29, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Rolland Moore Tennis Complex

Rolland Moore Tennis Complex

Thu, Jul 29, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Thu, Aug 05, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Rolland Moore Tennis Complex

Rolland Moore Tennis Complex

Thu, Aug 05, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Thu, Aug 12, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Rolland Moore Tennis Complex

Rolland Moore Tennis Complex

Thu, Aug 12, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Thu, Aug 19, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Rolland Moore Tennis Complex

Rolland Moore Tennis Complex

Thu, Aug 19, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Thu, Aug 26, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Rolland Moore Tennis Complex

Rolland Moore Tennis Complex

Thu, Aug 26, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Thu, Sep 02, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Rolland Moore Tennis Complex

Rolland Moore Tennis Complex

Thu, Sep 02, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Thu, Sep 09, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Rolland Moore Tennis Complex

Rolland Moore Tennis Complex

Thu, Sep 09, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Thu, Sep 16, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Rolland Moore Tennis Complex

Rolland Moore Tennis Complex

Thu, Sep 16, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Thu, Sep 23, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Rolland Moore Tennis Complex

Rolland Moore Tennis Complex

Thu, Sep 23, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Thu, Sep 30, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Rolland Moore Tennis Complex

Rolland Moore Tennis Complex

Thu, Sep 30, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Thu, Oct 07, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Rolland Moore Tennis Complex

Rolland Moore Tennis Complex

Thu, Oct 07, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Thu, Oct 14, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Rolland Moore Tennis Complex

Rolland Moore Tennis Complex

Thu, Oct 14, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Need more information?

Contact Lewis Tennis School on

Email: info@lewistennis.com

Phone: 970-493-7000



Where to find us

Rolland Moore Tennis Complex
2201 s. shields st., fort collins, CO 80526

Your sessions

Please choose sessions.

  • Total $0.00
Please choose at least one session
  • $0.00per person

Please choose sessions.