About this program

Sat, Aug 28 - Sat, Dec 18, 2021

11:30 am - 1:00 pm

12 - 14 years old

Beginner

Yellow  

$400.00

$475.00

Jared Carstenn



Notes from the coach

These classes are geared toward our rising players who are looking to join our junior teams. As well those hoping to advance their enjoyment of tennis by progressing through competitive tournaments as well intermediate and high school team play. We will limit groups to the first eight players who sign up. We anticipate the USTA Junior Team Tennis will be running again this season and we will field teams in all of the categories we can. Matches are usually on weekends with half the matches being right here at KRC. The league and uniform shirt fees are included in the pricing. ALL CLASSES ARE 1.5 HOURS.



Sessions

Sat, Aug 28, 2021 11:30 am - 1:00 pm Kailua Racquet Club
Sat, Sep 04, 2021 11:30 am - 1:00 pm Kailua Racquet Club
Sat, Sep 11, 2021 11:30 am - 1:00 pm Kailua Racquet Club
Sat, Sep 18, 2021 11:30 am - 1:00 pm Kailua Racquet Club
Sat, Sep 25, 2021 11:30 am - 1:00 pm Kailua Racquet Club
Sat, Oct 02, 2021 11:30 am - 1:00 pm Kailua Racquet Club
Sat, Oct 09, 2021 11:30 am - 1:00 pm Kailua Racquet Club
Sat, Oct 16, 2021 11:30 am - 1:00 pm Kailua Racquet Club
Sat, Oct 23, 2021 11:30 am - 1:00 pm Kailua Racquet Club
Sat, Oct 30, 2021 11:30 am - 1:00 pm Kailua Racquet Club
Sat, Nov 06, 2021 11:30 am - 1:00 pm Kailua Racquet Club
Sat, Nov 13, 2021 11:30 am - 1:00 pm Kailua Racquet Club
Sat, Nov 20, 2021 11:30 am - 1:00 pm Kailua Racquet Club
Sat, Nov 27, 2021 11:30 am - 1:00 pm Kailua Racquet Club
Sat, Dec 04, 2021 11:30 am - 1:00 pm Kailua Racquet Club
Sat, Dec 11, 2021 11:30 am - 1:00 pm Kailua Racquet Club
Sat, Dec 18, 2021 11:30 am - 1:00 pm Kailua Racquet Club

Kailua Racquet Club

Sat, Aug 28, 2021 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Kailua Racquet Club

Sat, Sep 04, 2021 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Kailua Racquet Club

Sat, Sep 11, 2021 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Kailua Racquet Club

Sat, Sep 18, 2021 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Kailua Racquet Club

Sat, Sep 25, 2021 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Kailua Racquet Club

Sat, Oct 02, 2021 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Kailua Racquet Club

Sat, Oct 09, 2021 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Kailua Racquet Club

Sat, Oct 16, 2021 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Kailua Racquet Club

Sat, Oct 23, 2021 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Kailua Racquet Club

Sat, Oct 30, 2021 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Kailua Racquet Club

Sat, Nov 06, 2021 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Kailua Racquet Club

Sat, Nov 13, 2021 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Kailua Racquet Club

Sat, Nov 20, 2021 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Kailua Racquet Club

Sat, Nov 27, 2021 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Kailua Racquet Club

Sat, Dec 04, 2021 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Kailua Racquet Club

Sat, Dec 11, 2021 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Kailua Racquet Club

Sat, Dec 18, 2021 11:30 am - 1:00 pm


Need more information?

Contact Kailua Racquet Club on

Email: carstennjared@gmail.com

Phone: 8082181200



Where to find us

Kailua Racquet Club
625 oneawa street, kailua, HI 96734

Course unavailable

Course unavailable