About this program

Mon, Aug 23 - Mon, Dec 13, 2021

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

8 - 11 years old

Intermediate

Green  

$275.00

$350.00

Jared Carstenn



Sessions

Mon, Aug 23, 2021 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm Kailua Racquet Club
Mon, Aug 30, 2021 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm Kailua Racquet Club
Mon, Sep 06, 2021 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm Kailua Racquet Club
Mon, Sep 13, 2021 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm Kailua Racquet Club
Mon, Sep 20, 2021 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm Kailua Racquet Club
Mon, Sep 27, 2021 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm Kailua Racquet Club
Mon, Oct 04, 2021 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm Kailua Racquet Club
Mon, Oct 11, 2021 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm Kailua Racquet Club
Mon, Oct 18, 2021 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm Kailua Racquet Club
Mon, Oct 25, 2021 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm Kailua Racquet Club
Mon, Nov 01, 2021 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm Kailua Racquet Club
Mon, Nov 08, 2021 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm Kailua Racquet Club
Mon, Nov 15, 2021 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm Kailua Racquet Club
Mon, Nov 22, 2021 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm Kailua Racquet Club
Mon, Nov 29, 2021 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm Kailua Racquet Club
Mon, Dec 06, 2021 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm Kailua Racquet Club
Mon, Dec 13, 2021 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm Kailua Racquet Club

Kailua Racquet Club

Mon, Aug 23, 2021 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Kailua Racquet Club

Mon, Aug 30, 2021 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Kailua Racquet Club

Mon, Sep 06, 2021 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Kailua Racquet Club

Mon, Sep 13, 2021 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Kailua Racquet Club

Mon, Sep 20, 2021 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Kailua Racquet Club

Mon, Sep 27, 2021 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Kailua Racquet Club

Mon, Oct 04, 2021 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Kailua Racquet Club

Mon, Oct 11, 2021 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Kailua Racquet Club

Mon, Oct 18, 2021 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Kailua Racquet Club

Mon, Oct 25, 2021 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Kailua Racquet Club

Mon, Nov 01, 2021 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Kailua Racquet Club

Mon, Nov 08, 2021 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Kailua Racquet Club

Mon, Nov 15, 2021 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Kailua Racquet Club

Mon, Nov 22, 2021 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Kailua Racquet Club

Mon, Nov 29, 2021 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Kailua Racquet Club

Mon, Dec 06, 2021 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Kailua Racquet Club

Mon, Dec 13, 2021 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm


Need more information?

Contact Kailua Racquet Club on

Email: carstennjared@gmail.com

Phone: 8082181200



Where to find us

Kailua Racquet Club
625 oneawa street, kailua, HI 96734

Course unavailable

Course unavailable