Columbus Regional Tennis Association - Programming / Course

About this event

Mon, Apr 01 - Mon, Sep 30, 2024

9:00 am - 10:00 am

From 18 years old

Yellow  

$30.00

Jayce Cunningham



What to expect from Match Play

Developed by the International Tennis Federation (ITF), the ITF World Tennis Number (WTN) is a rating that provides a global standard for players in both singles and doubles with a scale of 40-1. WTN Match Play allows players to participate in matches that count towards their WTN without having to commit to a tournament. Players can be placed in groups based on their rating to promote an appropriate competitive level and positive sportsmanship through level-based play. Please note that WTN Match Play is offered in orange, green, and yellow ball programs, but orange ball does not count towards WTN.



2.5 Women Doubles

 



Sessions

Mon, Apr 01, 2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am Cooper Creek Tennis Center
Mon, Apr 08, 2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am Cooper Creek Tennis Center
Mon, Apr 15, 2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am Cooper Creek Tennis Center
Mon, Apr 22, 2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am Cooper Creek Tennis Center
Mon, Apr 29, 2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am Cooper Creek Tennis Center
Mon, May 06, 2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am Cooper Creek Tennis Center
Mon, May 13, 2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am Cooper Creek Tennis Center
Mon, May 20, 2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am Cooper Creek Tennis Center
Mon, May 27, 2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am Cooper Creek Tennis Center
Mon, Jun 03, 2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am Cooper Creek Tennis Center
Mon, Jun 10, 2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am Cooper Creek Tennis Center
Mon, Jun 17, 2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am Cooper Creek Tennis Center
Mon, Jun 24, 2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am Cooper Creek Tennis Center
Mon, Jul 01, 2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am Cooper Creek Tennis Center
Mon, Jul 08, 2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am Cooper Creek Tennis Center
Mon, Jul 15, 2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am Cooper Creek Tennis Center
Mon, Jul 22, 2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am Cooper Creek Tennis Center
Mon, Jul 29, 2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am Cooper Creek Tennis Center
Mon, Aug 05, 2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am Cooper Creek Tennis Center
Mon, Aug 12, 2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am Cooper Creek Tennis Center
Mon, Aug 19, 2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am Cooper Creek Tennis Center
Mon, Aug 26, 2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am Cooper Creek Tennis Center
Mon, Sep 02, 2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am Cooper Creek Tennis Center
Mon, Sep 09, 2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am Cooper Creek Tennis Center
Mon, Sep 16, 2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am Cooper Creek Tennis Center
Mon, Sep 23, 2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am Cooper Creek Tennis Center
Mon, Sep 23, 2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am Cooper Creek Tennis Center
Mon, Sep 23, 2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am Cooper Creek Tennis Center
Mon, Sep 30, 2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am Cooper Creek Tennis Center

Cooper Creek Tennis Center

Mon, Apr 01, 2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Cooper Creek Tennis Center

Mon, Apr 08, 2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Cooper Creek Tennis Center

Mon, Apr 15, 2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Cooper Creek Tennis Center

Mon, Apr 22, 2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Cooper Creek Tennis Center

Mon, Apr 29, 2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Cooper Creek Tennis Center

Mon, May 06, 2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Cooper Creek Tennis Center

Mon, May 13, 2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Cooper Creek Tennis Center

Mon, May 20, 2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Cooper Creek Tennis Center

Mon, May 27, 2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Cooper Creek Tennis Center

Mon, Jun 03, 2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Cooper Creek Tennis Center

Mon, Jun 10, 2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Cooper Creek Tennis Center

Mon, Jun 17, 2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Cooper Creek Tennis Center

Mon, Jun 24, 2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Cooper Creek Tennis Center

Mon, Jul 01, 2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Cooper Creek Tennis Center

Mon, Jul 08, 2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Cooper Creek Tennis Center

Mon, Jul 15, 2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Cooper Creek Tennis Center

Mon, Jul 22, 2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Cooper Creek Tennis Center

Mon, Jul 29, 2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Cooper Creek Tennis Center

Mon, Aug 05, 2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Cooper Creek Tennis Center

Mon, Aug 12, 2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Cooper Creek Tennis Center

Mon, Aug 19, 2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Cooper Creek Tennis Center

Mon, Aug 26, 2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Cooper Creek Tennis Center

Mon, Sep 02, 2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Cooper Creek Tennis Center

Mon, Sep 09, 2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Cooper Creek Tennis Center

Mon, Sep 16, 2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Cooper Creek Tennis Center

Mon, Sep 23, 2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Cooper Creek Tennis Center

Mon, Sep 23, 2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Cooper Creek Tennis Center

Mon, Sep 23, 2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Cooper Creek Tennis Center

Mon, Sep 30, 2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am


Need more information?

Contact: Judy Pearce

Email: judy@corta.org

Phone: 706-317-4136



Where to find us

Cooper Creek Tennis Center

4816 milgen rd, columbus, GA 31907



Book today for just

$30.00

per person

20 sessions

$30.00 per person