Bismarck Mandan Tennis Association - 2021 Member of the Year Nominations

2021 Member of the Year Nominations

Share this

The BMTA is seeking nominations for the 2021 Member of the Year award.

This award is for someone who best exemplifies the mission of the BMTA to promote, support, and grow tennis or has otherwise made a significant difference in the Bismarck-Mandan communities.

The winners for the last five years were:

  • 2016 - Bob Cordova Jr.
  • 2017 - Brian Reinowski
  • 2018 - Josh Fisher
  • 2019 - Tracy Porter
  • 2020 - Rich Frye

If you are interested in nominating someone, please complete this online nomination form.

Nominations will be accepted until Monday, October 4th.