Austin Tennis Center - Programming / Course

Tuesday Night CoEd Comp (DUPR 3.75+) Challenge Ladder League Winter ‘23

About this program

Tue, Jan 10 - Tue, Mar 14, 2023

6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Advanced

Yellow  

$75.00



Registrations

CLOSED Registration for this program has now closed.



Notes from the coach

Tuesday Night CoEd Comp (3.75+ DUPR Rated) Challenge Ladder League Winter '23 | Advanced

Duration-10 weeks League 

Times:  6:30pm Warm-Up  ; 7-8pm  Registration open at Noon on Mon 12/19/22

Start Date: Tuesday, January 10, 2023

Registration Fee $75

Note: The following dates will be skipped: TBA

Click Here to View Complete League Details

REFUND POLICY: Players must email Hector Ortiz by Dec. 26, 2022 by 3pm to recieve a refund.  No refunds will be given after this date.



Sessions

Tue, Jan 10, 2023 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm Austin Tennis Center
Tue, Jan 10, 2023 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm Austin Tennis Center
Tue, Jan 17, 2023 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm Austin Tennis Center
Tue, Jan 24, 2023 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm Austin Tennis Center
Tue, Jan 31, 2023 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm Austin Tennis Center
Tue, Feb 07, 2023 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm Austin Tennis Center
Tue, Feb 14, 2023 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm Austin Tennis Center
Tue, Feb 21, 2023 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm Austin Tennis Center
Tue, Feb 28, 2023 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm Austin Tennis Center
Tue, Mar 07, 2023 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm Austin Tennis Center
Tue, Mar 14, 2023 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm Austin Tennis Center

Austin Tennis Center

Tue, Jan 10, 2023 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Austin Tennis Center

Tue, Jan 10, 2023 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Austin Tennis Center

Tue, Jan 17, 2023 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Austin Tennis Center

Tue, Jan 24, 2023 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Austin Tennis Center

Tue, Jan 31, 2023 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Austin Tennis Center

Tue, Feb 07, 2023 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Austin Tennis Center

Tue, Feb 14, 2023 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Austin Tennis Center

Tue, Feb 21, 2023 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Austin Tennis Center

Tue, Feb 28, 2023 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Austin Tennis Center

Tue, Mar 07, 2023 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Austin Tennis Center

Tue, Mar 14, 2023 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm


Need more information?

Contact Austin Tennis Center on

Email: 10hector.ortiz@gmail.com

Phone: 512-928-8119



Where to find us

Austin Tennis Center
7800 johnny morris rd, austin, TX 78724-2000

Course unavailable

Course unavailable