About this course

Sat, Sep 12 - Sat, Oct 10, 2020

9:00 am - 10:30 am

From 18 years old

Beginner

Yellow  

$69.00

April Gift



Notes from the coach

Tennis 102 or Bridge is a follow up course to Tennis Apprentice. There is 20 to 30 minutes of drill with the pro and an hour or more of actual on court play.



Sessions

Sat, Sep 12, 2020 9:00 am - 10:30 am Harbison Community Center
Sat, Sep 19, 2020 9:00 am - 10:30 am Harbison Community Center
Sat, Sep 26, 2020 9:00 am - 10:30 am Harbison Community Center
Sat, Oct 03, 2020 9:00 am - 10:30 am Harbison Community Center
Sat, Oct 10, 2020 9:00 am - 10:30 am Harbison Community Center

Harbison Community Center

Sat, Sep 12, 2020 9:00 am - 10:30 am

Harbison Community Center

Sat, Sep 19, 2020 9:00 am - 10:30 am

Harbison Community Center

Sat, Sep 26, 2020 9:00 am - 10:30 am

Harbison Community Center

Sat, Oct 03, 2020 9:00 am - 10:30 am

Harbison Community Center

Sat, Oct 10, 2020 9:00 am - 10:30 am


Need more information?

Contact USTA South Carolina on

Email: Ricken@sctennis.com

Phone: 7578941016



Where to find us

Harbison Community Center
106 hillpine road, columbia, SC 29212

 

Harbison Community Center

106 Hillpine Road
Columbia
SC
29212

Tel. 803-781-2281

Get directions

Get directions



More from this provider

Tennis Apprentice

Mon, Sep 14 - Mon, Oct 12, 2020 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Country Club of Lexington

Country Club of Lexington

Mon, Sep 14 - Mon, Oct 12, 2020

12:00 am - 12:00 am

Tennis Apprentice

Thu, Sep 03 - Thu, Oct 01, 2020 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Doty Park

Doty Park

Thu, Sep 03 - Thu, Oct 01, 2020

12:00 am - 12:00 am

Tennis Apprentice

Mon, Sep 21 - Mon, Oct 26, 2020 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Lexington County Tennis Complex

Lexington County Tennis Complex

Mon, Sep 21 - Mon, Oct 26, 2020

12:00 am - 12:00 am

Show more

Course unavailable

Course unavailable