2021 Adult Try Play @ Morreene Road Park (1 PM) from 3/07-3/28

About this course

Sun, Mar 07 - Sun, Mar 28, 2021

1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

From 18 years old

Beginner

Yellow  

$40.00



Notes from the coach

Try Play© is a fun and engaging program offered as a follow up to Try Tennis® that allows adult players to learn the ins-and-outs of playing a tennis match. This program is a “play-to-learn” session for adult beginners that want to build confidence in their newly learned tennis skills. It is the perfect next step in getting comfortable with match play. 



Sessions

Sun, Mar 07, 2021 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm Morreene Road Park
Sun, Mar 14, 2021 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm Morreene Road Park
Sun, Mar 21, 2021 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm Morreene Road Park
Sun, Mar 28, 2021 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm Morreene Road Park

Morreene Road Park

Sun, Mar 07, 2021 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Morreene Road Park

Sun, Mar 14, 2021 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Morreene Road Park

Sun, Mar 21, 2021 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Morreene Road Park

Sun, Mar 28, 2021 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm


Need more information?

Contact USTA North Carolina on

Email: trytennisnc@nctennis.com

Phone: 336-852-8577



Where to find us

Morreene Road Park
1102 morreene road, durham, NC 27705



More from this provider

2021 Adult Try Play

Mon, Mar 01 - Mon, Apr 05, 2021 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Family Recreation Park

Family Recreation Park

Mon, Mar 01 - Mon, Apr 05, 2021

12:00 am - 12:00 am

2021 Adult Try Play

Wed, Mar 17 - Wed, Apr 07, 2021 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Southall Swim and Racquet Club

Southall Swim and Racquet Club

Wed, Mar 17 - Wed, Apr 07, 2021

12:00 am - 12:00 am

2021 Adult Try Play

Sun, Apr 11 - Sun, May 09, 2021 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Ting Park

Ting Park

Sun, Apr 11 - Sun, May 09, 2021

12:00 am - 12:00 am

Show more

Book today for just

$40.00

per person

4 sessions

$40.00 per person