About this program

Tue, Dec 07 - Tue, Dec 28, 2021

7:00 am - 7:00 pm

$10.00



Notes from the coach

Description - Daily Pass Member Guest
Pass is good from 7am - 9pm

 



Sessions

Tue, Dec 07, 2021 7:00 am - 7:00 pm Royal Kona Resort Tennis Club

Royal Kona Resort Tennis Club

Tue, Dec 07, 2021 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wed, Dec 08, 2021 7:00 am - 7:00 pm Royal Kona Resort Tennis Club

Royal Kona Resort Tennis Club

Wed, Dec 08, 2021 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thu, Dec 09, 2021 7:00 am - 7:00 pm Royal Kona Resort Tennis Club

Royal Kona Resort Tennis Club

Thu, Dec 09, 2021 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Fri, Dec 10, 2021 7:00 am - 7:00 pm Royal Kona Resort Tennis Club

Royal Kona Resort Tennis Club

Fri, Dec 10, 2021 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sat, Dec 11, 2021 7:00 am - 7:00 pm Royal Kona Resort Tennis Club

Royal Kona Resort Tennis Club

Sat, Dec 11, 2021 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sun, Dec 12, 2021 7:00 am - 7:00 pm Royal Kona Resort Tennis Club

Royal Kona Resort Tennis Club

Sun, Dec 12, 2021 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Mon, Dec 13, 2021 7:00 am - 7:00 pm Royal Kona Resort Tennis Club

Royal Kona Resort Tennis Club

Mon, Dec 13, 2021 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tue, Dec 14, 2021 7:00 am - 7:00 pm Royal Kona Resort Tennis Club

Royal Kona Resort Tennis Club

Tue, Dec 14, 2021 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wed, Dec 15, 2021 7:00 am - 7:00 pm Royal Kona Resort Tennis Club

Royal Kona Resort Tennis Club

Wed, Dec 15, 2021 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thu, Dec 16, 2021 7:00 am - 7:00 pm Royal Kona Resort Tennis Club

Royal Kona Resort Tennis Club

Thu, Dec 16, 2021 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Fri, Dec 17, 2021 7:00 am - 7:00 pm Royal Kona Resort Tennis Club

Royal Kona Resort Tennis Club

Fri, Dec 17, 2021 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sat, Dec 18, 2021 7:00 am - 7:00 pm Royal Kona Resort Tennis Club

Royal Kona Resort Tennis Club

Sat, Dec 18, 2021 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sun, Dec 19, 2021 7:00 am - 7:00 pm Royal Kona Resort Tennis Club

Royal Kona Resort Tennis Club

Sun, Dec 19, 2021 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Mon, Dec 20, 2021 7:00 am - 7:00 pm Royal Kona Resort Tennis Club

Royal Kona Resort Tennis Club

Mon, Dec 20, 2021 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tue, Dec 21, 2021 7:00 am - 7:00 pm Royal Kona Resort Tennis Club

Royal Kona Resort Tennis Club

Tue, Dec 21, 2021 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wed, Dec 22, 2021 7:00 am - 7:00 pm Royal Kona Resort Tennis Club

Royal Kona Resort Tennis Club

Wed, Dec 22, 2021 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thu, Dec 23, 2021 7:00 am - 7:00 pm Royal Kona Resort Tennis Club

Royal Kona Resort Tennis Club

Thu, Dec 23, 2021 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Fri, Dec 24, 2021 7:00 am - 7:00 pm Royal Kona Resort Tennis Club

Royal Kona Resort Tennis Club

Fri, Dec 24, 2021 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sat, Dec 25, 2021 7:00 am - 7:00 pm Royal Kona Resort Tennis Club

Royal Kona Resort Tennis Club

Sat, Dec 25, 2021 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sun, Dec 26, 2021 7:00 am - 7:00 pm Royal Kona Resort Tennis Club

Royal Kona Resort Tennis Club

Sun, Dec 26, 2021 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Mon, Dec 27, 2021 7:00 am - 7:00 pm Royal Kona Resort Tennis Club

Royal Kona Resort Tennis Club

Mon, Dec 27, 2021 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tue, Dec 28, 2021 7:00 am - 7:00 pm Royal Kona Resort Tennis Club

Royal Kona Resort Tennis Club

Tue, Dec 28, 2021 7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Need more information?

Contact The Royal Kona Resort Tennis Club on

Email: royalkonaresorttennis@hawaii.usta.com

Phone: 808-349-3455



Where to find us

Royal Kona Resort Tennis Club
75 - 5852 alii drive, kailua-kona, HI 96740

Your sessions

Please choose sessions.

  • Total $0.00
Please choose at least one session
  • $0.00per person

Please choose sessions.